We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location and condo!”
other travellers have booked this property
You can enjoy a fall view of the babbling brook at your Brookside Retreat vacation condo.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
You can enjoy a fall view of the babbling brook at your Brookside Retreat vacation condo.
Dining room seats 6 New kitchen in Sandy's Brookside Retreat at Meadow Brook
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
94 reviews
You can enjoy a fall view of the babbling brook at your Brookside Retreat vacation condo.
Dining room seats 6
New kitchen in Sandy's Brookside Retreat at Meadow Brook
Granite counters
Queen sized sofa sleeper
Entering living room from your screened porch
2 recliners
Try vacationing in Branson at your Brookside Retreat in Meadow Brook Resort.
Split bedroom floor plan. One off the living room. Guest bedroom off the hall.
Entertainment cabinet. Branson coupons, brochures, maps, etc.
King bed in master bedroom.
Walk in closet in master bedroom
Dual vanity in master bedroom
Sinks are separate from the bathroom
Jetted extra deep tub. Shower over the tub.
HD cable TV in the master bedroom
King bed in the guest bedroom too.
Guest bedroom walk in closet and HD cable TV.
Guest bedroom en suite.
Guest bathroom shower stall. Jack and Jill doors. One door to hall and one to the bedroom.
Detergent is provided for your washer and dryer.
Shouldn't you be here? Your screened porch has pool and  brook side views.
Pool view from your screened porch. Shaded seating next to pool too.
Walk in. Only 2 single steps on the sidewalk. No other stairs.
Meadow Brook Resort's pool. View of your screened porch.
Can't you imagine sitting around the pool here?
Pool veranda- Spend the day at the pool but sit in the shade under the breeze of the ceiling fan.
Charcoal grills are scattered along the brook. This one is right behind the building.
2 bedroom, 2 bathroom floor plan Meadow Brook Resort. Branson, Missouri
The wading pool. The playground equipment is seen on the right side.
Bring your rubber ducky for toddler fun in the wading pool
Take a stroll across Meadow Brook's babbling brook.
The babbling brook flows down to this pond
This pool is about a 1 block walk and also has a hot tub
The playground is about a one block away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 94 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
julies040...
Lincoln, Nebraska
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent location and condo!”
Reviewed 23 December 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The condo has everything you need for a home away from home. It is 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, so we could have brought another couple. But the price was decent so we just stayed there ourselves. Some friends stayed in the one next door, so we had a wonderful time!

How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tj H
Beatrice, Nebraska
1 review
“Another great stay!”
Reviewed 17 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Another great stay. Sandy & Gene have a great place -- with plenty of room for all of us. It's close to anything you want to do, yet quiet, private and relaxing. The kids enjoyed the pool and we even got a large puzzle completed! Thanks again for a wonderful stay in a wonderful place!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It's an easy process for the whole thing
Liked least: We couldn't stay longer!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shaun B
1 review
“Daddy, can we come back here again sometime”
Reviewed 18 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Great place to stay. Very clean and great location. Close to pool . We were amazed the minute we walked in. We said we will never stay at a hotel again. I would write a complaint if I had one. Perfect stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How close it was to the pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JYnWFTX
Wichita Falls, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The Best Place To Stay In Branson!”
Reviewed 29 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is our second stay at this condo. We tried to reserve it last year, but it was already taken. We quickly found out that not all condos are the same as this one!
This unit is CLEAN and spacious. It is convenient to attractions without a lot of traffic. The kitchen is well stocked with just about everything you will need to prepare meals except the groceries! The pool is an easy walk and the screened porch is a wonderful setting for breakfast or just relaxing in the evening.
The unit is on the ground level with only one small step. One of the family members has problems with stairs. No problem here!
The owners, Sandy and Gene, have thought of everything to make your stay a pleasant one. Great attention to detail and great email correspondence. Really good people that care about your Branson experience.
We will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston Mo
Reviewed 30 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing