We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (848)
Filter reviews
848 results
Traveller rating
563
194
63
18
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
563
194
63
18
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews payne stewart golf course front desk newer hotel great hotel quiet location easy access off the beaten path clean hotel the main strip back roads complimentary breakfast would highly recommend this hotel exercise room silver dollar city fresh fruit short drive the breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 848 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

This was the fourth time we stayed at this Hampton Inn in Branson Hills. It is a very well kept hotel, clean and comfortable. The staff is always very, very friendly and helpful. This hotel is situated away from the strip but very convenient to restaurants, stores and just off Hwy. 65. It is also very easy to get to the shows and attractions as you can easily access the exits off hwy. 65 or use the "back way" to get to Shepherd of the Hills parkway. Not being on the strip is a bonus for us as we would prefer the quiet. The view is also very nice. We stayed on the 4th floor and it was extremely quiet even though there was a lot of "spring break" folks with children. I can't say enough about the staff. They are always so friendly and helpful. And you would be hard pressed to find a better value for the money in Branson. We stayed for 4 nights. The only "minus" was they charged us $5 more for Thursday night even though this was not disclosed to us when I booked. When I brought it to their attention, they took care of it however, so we were completely satisfied with the experience. I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a convenient location and a great value while in the Branson area.

Room tip: Fourth floor is quieter if the hotel is full.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jamie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Overall very good experience at Hampton. The weather did not cooperate during our stay but we made the best of things. The rooms were clean and updated as was the entire hotel. Hot tubs would have been welcome near pool area. Staff friendly and helpful!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank LeanneKBrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

The hotel staff were all very helpful and welcoming. The housekeeper was especially cheerful and friendly. We were excited to return to our room to view her daily towel artwork creations. She made our stay very enjoyable.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank collinmcb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

The hotel is not in the heart of Branson, so you’re not in all of the traffic. The outlet mall, Branson Landing, Downtown Branson, and Silver Dollar City are all within 15 minutes. New hotel. Great price!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank isaacsvalerie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

My wife and I have been visiting Branson for over three years now and have always stayed at the Holiday Inn Express on Green Mountain Drive. We finally got tired of the old and dated rooms and decided to try this place out by the golf course. What a wonderful change of pace. The staff is friendly, courteous and helpful and the rooms are less expensive than our previous hotel. Our room was very clean and the HVAC system worked perfectly. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom had all the expected amenities. Our room had a walk-in shower and both the shower and sink had good water pressure. The exercise room is also clean and has plenty of equipment. The only disadvantage of this hotel is location. It’s the only hotel in this area but getting to the strip takes a little more time. Getting to Branson Landing is really easy and you’re there in less than ten minutes. The advantages of this hotel far outweigh the location disadvantage so we’ll be staying here when we return. The hotel is very close to several restaurants and to a lot of shopping options as well. You won’t regret staying here.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank tno321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews