We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Food”
Review of Pickin Porch Grill

Pickin Porch Grill
Ranked #2 of 38 Quick Bites in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 6 - USD 13
Description: Grab lunch or dinner at the Pickin' Porch Grill located inside the Branson Craft Mall and savor some Ozarks' mouthwatering Charbroiled Burgers, BBQ, Specialty Sandwiches, Catfish, Tacos and more. Kids Menu available. Visitors claim they can't get enough of the chicken salad, and specialty burgers are the best found anywhere. Locally owned and a favorite among locals as well as Branson visitors. Located on Highway 165, 1/2 mile south of the Titanic and Branson's famous 76 Country Boulevard, inside the Branson Craft Mall with plenty of level parking. Don't miss our Live Music on select nights!
Restaurant details
Description: Grab lunch or dinner at the Pickin' Porch Grill located inside the Branson Craft Mall and savor some Ozarks' mouthwatering Charbroiled Burgers, BBQ, Specialty Sandwiches, Catfish, Tacos and more. Kids Menu available. Visitors claim they can't get enough of the chicken salad, and specialty burgers are the best found anywhere. Locally owned and a favorite among locals as well as Branson visitors. Located on Highway 165, 1/2 mile south of the Titanic and Branson's famous 76 Country Boulevard, inside the Branson Craft Mall with plenty of level parking. Don't miss our Live Music on select nights!
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

My wife and I stopped here to eat while shopping at the Branson Craft Mall. We were recommended to go by a person at the resort we were staying at and it was a great recommendation. My wife had the pulled pork sandwich and I had the pulled pork tacos. They were both very tasteful and plenty to eat. We both like barbecue and this was some of the best we have had. Service was great as well. They are also very well known for their burgers.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank CoachDemorest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark P, Owner at Pickin Porch Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank You!!!! So glad you enjoyed our BBQ. We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to let others know about your experience with us. Hope to see you come in for a Burger on your next trip to Branson!!! Thank You!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (649)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

230 - 234 of 649 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

You will not find a better cheeseburger and French Fries anywhere in this country than
you’ll find at the Pickin Porch.
And most likely you will run into somebody you know what eating at the Pickin Porch; it’s a local Branson favorite.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank samisinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark P, Owner at Pickin Porch Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you!!! So glad you love our Cheeseburgers and Fries. We appreciate your business and willingness to share us with other coming to Branson. We feel truly blessed to have the support of our locals. Look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Branson. Thank You!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

A little hard to find. It's in the back of a craft store. Not a huge menu but a good selection. Walk up order and they bring it out when ready. I had the pulled pork tacos and they were fantastic. My husband had the TBA and it was delicious as were the fries. Everyone was so friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Cathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark P, Owner at Pickin Porch Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank You!!! We appreciate your business and making the effort to find us. Also thank you for taking the time to let others know about us with this awesome review. Come in again anytime! Thank You!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

This place is amazing!!! We went with a party of mine and everyone got something different. It was all wonderful!! Burgers were delicious, pulled pork was melt in your mouth yumminess, catfish... And the catfish tacos...it was real catfish not yucky whitefish. I can't wait to go back. If you're in Branson... This is a MUST STOP place to eat!!!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Eva D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark P, Owner at Pickin Porch Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank You! We appreciate you for taking the time share your experience by writing such an awesome descriptive review of a wide variety from our menu. We love being a MUST STOP in Branson!!! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Branson! Thank You!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Can’t remember the names of the burgers unfortunately, but they had avocado and some sort of cheese sauce and were absolutely delicious! My dad is very...health conscious/into alternative health stuff and very against his burger having any char. He asked for it to come that way and it didn’t, but the server was so patient and redid his order immediately, throwing in an extra order of fries to make up for it. They gave him a nice vet discount as well. :)

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Ronda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark P, Owner at Pickin Porch Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank You!!!! So glad you enjoyed our Burgers....we were thrilled to be awarded the #5 Burger place in Missouri for 2018. Glad your server made sure to have your dad's burger cooked the way he had ordered it. A BIG Shout out to your Dad for his military service! Also, thank you for taking the time to let others know about your experience with us. Come back anytime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Pickin Porch Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing