We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
344 results
Traveller rating
132
116
66
23
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
132
116
66
23
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslast minute stopfront deskroom was cleancookieswould stay here againroom doorwafflesworked finehotel chainoff the highwaybiscuits and gravyfamily reunionthe breakfast areast louisgreat place to staywalmartlobby
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 344 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 August 2017

We stopped here on our way to see the full eclipse. The location was great, a few restaurants/gas stations nearby (and a Walmart). The room was very nice, the hotel was quaint & cozy, even served popcorn & chocolate chip cookies. Breakfast was biscuits & gravy/waffles. Would have like to have some gluten free option (eggs) as well.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Tina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

We stayed here on the way to Memphis and again on the way home. The room was dated but was clean and that is more important. Had nice TV and also microwave. Have cookies and popcorn available around check in time. The breakfast could be better but they do have a waffle machine.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marjorie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

We have stayed at this motel before and I think it is alot better than use to be. We will stay here again cause all our family live there.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Cindy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews