We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spent the evening in the casino and then stayed in the hotel. It was very nice.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Isle of Capri Casino Hotel Boonville
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Boonville
Reviewed 15 November 2016

Our room had two Queen beds and a soaking tub. It was very nice and the staff were very nice and accommodating. It was very quiet and the beds were very comfortable. The hotel was very clean and fresh smelling.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank hariley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IsleCustomerSupport, Guest Relations Manager at Isle of Capri Casino Hotel Boonville, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2016

Thanks for staying with us and for taking the time to provide your feedback! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your room and that our staff helped make your visit great. We hope to see you back again soon for another stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (121)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 121 reviews

Reviewed 15 November 2016 via mobile

Spent the day in the casino and visiting with friends. The buffet lunch was nice, and all the staff were friendly and courteous. I went on a weekday, and the casino was not very crowded, which was nice. I hope to visit again and possibly stay in a room st the hotel as well.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank humming84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IsleCustomerSupport, Guest Relations Manager at Isle of Capri Casino Hotel Boonville, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2016

Hello! Thanks for visiting for a day trip! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your casino day with us. (Especially that our staff helped make your experience a great one) We hope to see you back again soon for your next getaway!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2016

We were traveling thru mid-mo and called and were rewarded with a free room! Hotel was very nice, staff was very pleasant and welcoming. Room was very nicely decorated and very clean and comfortable. We had no view, but who can complain at the price!! I'm sure we will be back!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank TLC62379
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IsleCustomerSupport, Guest Relations Manager at Isle of Capri Casino Hotel Boonville, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2016

We're so glad we were able to treat you to a free night stay and we're even happier to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thanks for taking the time to review us. We hope to see you back again soon for another road-trip stop!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

We have been staying at the casino hotel for the last 4 or 5 years following a Mizzou home game. The first three years the hotel package was a good value and then last year the price took a good jump and this year the price was $200 more than the first couple of years. While the upgrade to the room was nice it is not any better than the rooms at casino's in KC. The buffet was as good as always. Also be aware of the change in late check in's

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank cer718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IsleCustomerSupport, Guest Relations Manager at Isle of Capri Casino Hotel Boonville, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2016

Thanks for being a loyal guest, and for taking the time to provide us with feedback from your Isle experience. We will make sure to pass it along, and we hope to see you back again this year. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

Visited during the day...walked in and all the quarter and 1/4 of the penney machines were blocked off from use...bathrooms and refreshments were a bit inconvenient to get to...not much to choose from to play

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank sharonwain1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IsleCustomerSupport, Guest Relations Manager at Isle of Capri Casino Hotel Boonville, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2016

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback from your visit to our casino. We will make sure to pass it along. We're happy to hear you had a fun day with us and we hope to see you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boonville
4.8 km away
Comfort Inn Boonville
Comfort Inn Boonville
#4 of 7 in Boonville
167 reviews
5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Boonville
0.5 km away
Hotel Frederick
Hotel Frederick
#1 of 7 in Boonville
242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 km away
Days Inn Boonville
Days Inn Boonville
#5 of 7 in Boonville
325 reviews
39.9 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbia
39.8 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Columbia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Isle of Capri Casino Hotel Boonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Isle of Capri Casino Hotel Boonville

Address: 100 Isle of Capri Blvd, Boonville, MO 65233-1124
Region: United States > Missouri > Boonville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Boonville
Price Range: $170 - $254 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Isle of Capri Casino Hotel Boonville 3*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Isle of Capri Casino Hotel Boonville offers 19 table games and over 900 slot machines on a recently renovated casino floor. The excitement continues with entertainment, promotions, and dining options including fresh, local ingredients. Rest easy after your winning day in our standard rooms or junior suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon and lastminute.com.au so you can book your Isle of Capri Casino Hotel Boonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing