We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I want to live here all year round”
other travellers have booked this property
Back garden with large seating area and lots of space for children to play on the lawn.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Back garden with large seating area and lots of space for children to play on the lawn.
Reception room with contemporary furnishings Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Back garden with large seating area and lots of space for children to play on the lawn.
Reception room with contemporary furnishings
Kitchen
Kitchen looking towards door to utility room
Master bedroom with fitted wardrobes
Ensuite to master bedroom
Master bedroom overlooking rear garden
Second double bedroom overlooking rear garden with fitted wardrobe
Bedroom with twin beds and fitted wardrobe
Single bedroom with fitted wardrobe
Front garden with lots of parking
Reception room has a sofa bed
Reception room with doors to patio and garden
Theme Park and Zoo a 20 minute drive away
The world famous Epsom Derby
An Easter rubber duck race in the local park
Lots of attraction within easy travelling
Hampton Court Palace
Hobbledown Farm for 3 to 12 year olds a 10 minute drive away
Cyclists on Box Hill
Purchase an Oyster visitors travel card to make your journeys easier on Bus/train/tube
Lots of attractions to see
All 4 of my properties
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
ape_Malag...
Malaga, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I want to live here all year round”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Despite August 2017 (temporary) railway engineering works, it is still great to visit both London city and surroundings. Perfect bungalow, beautifully designed, just like in the pictures. Everything worked and exceeded our expectations.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoPlaces5...
1 review
“A spacious, modern and well kept bungalow,' home from home.'”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Conveniently situated in the outer suburbs of London with good access to central London and the surrounding area. The bungalow has excellent facilities and a lovely flat garden. It is really well maintained and tastefully decorated. A few essential provisions were left for our arrival which is always welcome when you are tired from travelling and haven't orientated yourself.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ggfsey
1 review
“Perfect bungalow”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed at the dapples for two weeks on August to visit family in Surrey. We found the bungalow to be very clean, well equipped and some excellent touches such as fresh bread and toiletries in all the bathrooms. Space was perfect for 2 kids and our mum to stay and the garden was lovely when the sun was out. Great walks to local parks and short drive into Epsom or Kingston. Will definitely visit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ainhoa A
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Bugalow in London”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We booked this excellent Bungalow for a week in July 2017. It is well equipped, the kitchen, the bathrooms and the bedrooms had all what you need to be confortable. It was clean and it was very spacious for eight people, it has four rooms and a big bed-sofa.
Martin was also very kind, he attended when was required and we appreciate a lot the welcome pack they leave for us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yvonnew35...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Tastefully furnished and spacious bungalow with parking”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this tastefully furnished and spacious bungalow. It was very comfortable and clean and the owners have thought of everything to make for an enjoyable stay. Beds were comfortable, shower and bath worked very well and plenty of seating both inside and out. The kitchen was huge as was the laundry room. It was great to have easy parking and we found it easy to get out and about. The owners were quick to respond to queries on local amenities and we appreciated the welcome package provided. We would recommend this to anyone.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing