We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
USD 187
USD 173
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 84
USD 70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 77
USD 65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
USD 228
USD 210
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 62
USD 56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn St. Louis Airport(Berkeley)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 158
USD 152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
USD 59
USD 57
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
USD 238
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (833)
Filter reviews
833 results
Traveller rating
286
289
142
64
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
286
289
142
64
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsup to dategreat ratest louisrooms are nicelouis airportpark and flybed was very comfortableshuttle servicefitness centerfree shuttlean early morning flightlobbyparkingvaletinternetrunwaymeeting
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 833 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

This is a great place to stay if you are flying out of St. Louis early. It is a nicely done hotel with good rooms and beds. The decor is awesome! The service was not so great. Had a very offensive server in the bar area. Food was just ok. So great to look at but needs some work in customer service.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank DNStravfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RenaissanceSTLGM, General Manager at Renaissance St. Louis Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for the feedback and we appreciate your business. We do apologize for the issue with our server. This is not a normal occurrence and we will be addressing with the team.

Thank you again and we hope to see you back with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

It was a good hotel. The service is great, the people are very friendly. The view is amazing. An outstanding view. You get to see planes land and take off from your room it’s pretty nice. The reason I only gave it four stars was because THERE ISNT A HOT TUB?!?!?!?

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Brandon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

When my flight was cancelled due to weather I called the Renaissance for a 1 night stay.

Joyce answered the phone. After her greeting I replied, "Hi, Joyce. My name is .... How are you today?" Instead of how may I help you Joyce replied, "What do you want?" in very rude manner.

I chose another Marriott property for the night.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank YorktownBob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RenaissanceSTLGM, General Manager at Renaissance St. Louis Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

Thank you for the feedback and we do apologize for the service, or lack thereof, that you received on you call to the hotel. We understand your hesitancy to stay with us and we have addressed this. We do hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Stayed at the Renaissance before an early morning flight. They have a great park n fly deal. You always get a good night sleep as the beds are very comfortable. The shuttle service to and from the airport is also a bonus. We always try to stay here before a flight out.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 4chipsnsalsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RenaissanceSTLGM, General Manager at Renaissance St. Louis Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and the kind words. We truly appreciate it. We look forward to hosting you again on your next early flight out of St. Louis. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

This hotel, top to bottom, has seen better days. The hallways and meeting rooms smell of years of cigarette smoke; hallways are dimly lit and dingy. My room was shabby and also reeked of old cigarette smoke. The one bright spot was the concierge lounge—clean, comfortable, well lit with good food. Pass on this place and stay at the Marriott down the road.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Chief3001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RenaissanceSTLGM, General Manager at Renaissance St. Louis Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We do apologize for not meeting your expectations. We just renovated all of our meeting space in 2016 and we are a completely non-smoking hotel, so we are a bit confused on the cigarette smells. We again apologize and we do hope to have another opportunity to host you again in the near future.

Thank you,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews