We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Birthday Treat”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ballinamallard, Enniskillen, County Fermanagh, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ashleigh...
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Birthday Treat”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Absolutely outstanding house with beautiful grounds and interiors. Lots of space and storage. Infant facilities was great and made our stay even better. The welcome treats for adults and dogs was an excellent welcoming touch. The whole experience was fabulous and we look forward to coming back again for longer than 2 days. The scenery is beautiful and even nicer when the visitors arrived for the morning graze.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2017
Thanks so much for taking the time to give us such a good review. Meeting your family was a privilage & you are always welcome at Curranview any time.You have all been wonderful guests, thank you for staying with us.

Kind Regards

Robert & Pamela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom R
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Lovely house and great accommodation ”
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Six adults and our golden retriever Alfie were made very welcome for our 4 night Easter break. House was in beautiful location and we enjoyed the tranquility and relaxation. There are plenty of attractions in the wider Fermanagh area. Ballinamallard is a small quiet village but has good supermarkets for all your needs. Plenty of walks by the lakes and country houses. Pamela and Robert were excellent hosts and we send our thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Accomodation, top standard”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

From the moment we stepped into this property we loved it.

The house is stunning and very spacious. The attention to detail is excellent and the hosts could not have been nicer to deal with. We have 2 young children for Santa and they completely decorated the house for us to make it magical for the kids.

The house is also spotless and is very well equipped, the only small thing I would say was missing was a microwave and Netflicks but they were certaintly not deal breakers.

I could not recommend this property enough for a large family break. We will definently be back. Thank you for a great stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2017
Thank you for your kind words and helpul sugestions Sandra and Martin. a microwave is now priority and we will consider Netflix for the future. From the momment we spoke to you both we knew our house was in safe hands, you looked after our property fantastically well, it was a privilege to have hosted for you and you are all welcome back anytime. -Robert and Pamela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxy M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 5 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Incredible place to spend some quality time with friends,Pamela and Robert are so helpful and they would go out of their way to make everyone feel at home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2016
It was lovely to have you all Roxana, please do come back again some day! - Robert & Pamela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing