We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Evening with friends”

Andaz Restaurant and Takeaway
Ranked #4 of 18 Restaurants in Duffield
Cuisines: Indian, Contemporary, Bangladeshi
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Description: A Bangladeshi Fine Dining Restaurant with facilities for eating in or taking away. Suitable for large group functions and customers are welcome to bring their own alcoholic drinks. Delivery service available. 15% discount on collected takeaways. An Exquisite menu which provides value for money without compromising quality and taste.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We were made to feel very welcome and the food was exceptional. The staff are very friendly and service is second to none. Everything was beautifully presented and hot. Would definitely recommend a visit....we will be back there soon.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Judith W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (93)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 93 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

This was my third visit to Andaz and have to say the quality of food and the service are excellent. Very reasonable prices for a broad range of dishes to suit every taste.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank ibo955i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

We ate here whilst on holiday (which is a shame as I’d love it to be my local)! Really lovely atmosphere, we were made to feel welcome as soon as we walked in and even though it was busy the waiters made time for us and we didn’t feel rushed.
The food was amazing and very well presented and we left feeling very full!
I will definitely be recommending it to all my friends who happen to visit the area.

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank Karen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

The food was absolutely amazing from starters to main course. Quick service as well. Will definitely visit again.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Fezad M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017 via mobile

The food here at Andaz are delicious! Staffs are very friendly and service is excellent. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank 007RM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Andaz Restaurant and Takeaway also viewed

 
Duffield, Derbyshire
Belper, Derbyshire
 

Been to Andaz Restaurant and Takeaway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing