We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,180)
Filter reviews
3,180 results
Traveller rating
1,917
757
247
143
116
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,917
757
247
143
116
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gold strike chicago steak house m life atrium cafe food court mississippi river get away enjoyed my stay non smoking great trip slot machines table games poker room nice room jam buffet casino
Filter
Updating list...
451 - 456 of 3,180 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Tuesday Night in Tunica what can I say! Hotel check-in was fast and friendly! The room was awesome! Chicago Steakhouse was fantastic! The Casino floor action was very vibrant with everyone having fun! Really fun night in Tunica and it was on a Tuesday night!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Joe W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gold_Strike_Casino, Guest Relations Manager at Gold Strike Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Hello Joe W,

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your visit to Gold Strike. We really value and appreciate your feedback.

It's so wonderful to hear that your experience was seamless and fun with "vibrant" energy. We strive to provide our guests with that type of excitement and experience throughout our property.

We look forward to taking care of you again soon. Thank you so much for choosing Gold Strike!


Gold Strike Casino Resort - An MGM Resort Destination

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Las vegas style casino in the middle of nowhere. Not too bad to get to but not right off the highway. Staff is friendly and rooms are awesome.i played slots and black jack. Slots were ok but the dealers were very lucky.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gold_Strike_Casino, Guest Relations Manager at Gold Strike Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hello David D,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad to know you find our staff friendly and our rooms awesome! Come back and visit again soon!

Gold Strike Casino Resort - An MGM Resort Destination

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Travel from MS to TN. Spend the night. Fun gambling and eating a big breakfast the next morning. Breaks up the trip and the atmosphere is a good feeling, even if you don't win. Good drinks too and music

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Vickie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gold_Strike_Casino, Guest Relations Manager at Gold Strike Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hello Vickie E,

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay. We are so thrilled you had fun gambling and enjoying the big breakfast. Thank you so much for staying with us. We hope to have you visit again soon!

Gold Strike Casino Resort - An MGM Resort Destination

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Great staff all the workers where very nice it was a great weekend for me and my company we will be coming back very soon the buffet food was great and fresh and delicious and the staff was wonderful as well

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank qklmail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gold_Strike_Casino, Guest Relations Manager at Gold Strike Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hello qklmail,

Thank you so much for taking the time to comment about your recent stay! We are so happy you had a great weekend with us and you enjoyed our staff and the buffet. Thank you so much for staying with us. We hope to have you visit again soon!

Gold Strike Casino Resort - An MGM Resort Destination

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Plenty of slots to choose from at this casino Very nice staff working there. The ventilation system in part of the casino needs work. Too much smoke lingering in the air. The bathrooms were clean. Did not attend the buffet dinner and did not stay at the hotel.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Brenda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gold_Strike_Casino, Guest Relations Manager at Gold Strike Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hello Brenda H,

Thank you so much for taking the time to comment about your recent visit. We are glad you enjoyed our slots. We are working hard to find a solution for the ventilation system and hope to find a fix soon. Thank you again for visiting with us. We hope to have you visit again soon!

Gold Strike Casino Resort - An MGM Resort Destination

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews