We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
16
11
8
7
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
11
8
7
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here for nights bed was comfortable enjoyed our stay would stay again front desk clerk shopping
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2017

If you like a hard beds, your in luck. If not just remember to pack some Ibuprofen, because boy will your back hurt in the morning. I don't have to have brand-new sheets, but the sheets felt super old with little lint balls stuck to them. At least I hope they where lint balls. 2 pillows per bed.
They did have a free breakfast. Cold cereal (Frosted Flakes, Fruit Loops, and Cheerios), Orange juice, and a couple different muffin's. Thats it.

I stayed at a hotel one exit up in Southaven/Horn Lake right by the HomeDepot for $78. Super soft sheets, white duvet, 5 pillows per bed w/ pool. Wish I had stated there again. If it wasn't for the no refundable online booking I totally would have.

Room tip: Stay at the Comfort Inn instead. You'll thank me.
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cynthia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

Room was alright at best, and place as a whole was fairly run down. But at $60/night, you kind of expect that. Room needed to be cleaner and front desk clerk could have been more helpful and friendlier. Also, a lot of areas smelled like smoke.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank tipton8124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

upon check in desk clerk was pleasant and helpful. Room was clean and spacious. Good location close to good restaurants. Bath tub didn't have no slip strips Continental breakfast was ok. Could have had a few more choices. Basically only choices were waffles cereal, Danish and small muffins. This is my third trip staying here and will stay again

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rocky1one
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

Not bad for the money. We had a good rest there. Desk workers and management
Were helpful and breakfast was included and it was also good. Our room had a nice small fridge with separate freezer and a microwave. Pool is small but nice. The only bad thing was the stink of garbage by the side entrance but we did not smell it inside.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank buttley2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017

A well located property just off I-55. Room was spacious and appeared recently updated. Mattress was a little soft and may be due for replacement. No coffeemaker in the room but microwave and refrigerator worked well. Continental breakfast. Seemed similar but a notch above a Super 8.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jaymarie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews