We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 by Wyndham Ocean Springs Biloxi
Nearby Hotels
USD 92
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
USD 57
USD 51
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Studio 6 Ocean Springs(Ocean Springs)
USD 60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gulf Hills Hotel & Conference Center(Ocean Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Magnuson Inn(Ocean Springs)
USD 69
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palace Casino Resort(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
USD 118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 131/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (339)
Filter reviews
339 results
Traveller rating
56
66
94
60
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
56
66
94
60
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain buildingaccommodating staffwafflesroom was cleanmorning breakfastnew carpetcomplimentary breakfastair conditionerparking lotbiloxiwiinterstateupgradesrates
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 339 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2017

I thought the recent reviews were right on. All of the rooms are being renovated and my room had new paint and carpet. New furniture is coming soon but nothing is wrong with the room. Smelled great and had everything I needed. I thought they are trying to improve while the Ramada that I stayed at across the street is not trying.

Room Tip: All rooms are being renovated- so be patient.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lsu1919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super e, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to comment and rate your stay with us. We are happy to see that you had a good stay with us, yes we are now 100% complete with all the painting and carpet, we are now in the process of replacing all the head boards and some other fixtures. The furniture is on the way. If you should be in the area again you will see some more improvements.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

With new ownership, big improvements are being made to the property. Freshly painted rooms, new carpet and I was told that when I return, new furniture will be in place. Very accommodating staff.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank williamlN9820HU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super e, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to comment and rate your stay with us, also for mentioning the team members, this will get passed along to them. The new furniture is on the way.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super e, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super e, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 September 2017

After making a reservation online and paying in cash my card was still charged for the total bill. Even tho I spoke with the clerk and she ensures me my card would not be charged.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank jrtraveler47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super e, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

We are sorry about the charge on your card, we hope that it is taken care of now, we do verify all cards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews