We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Room was clean, pool was nice, breakfast was ok, the bed...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Ocean Springs
Reviewed 5 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank J8319WTchristianb
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super e, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (328)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 328 reviews

Reviewed 20 September 2017

After making a reservation online and paying in cash my card was still charged for the total bill. Even tho I spoke with the clerk and she ensures me my card would not be charged.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank jrtraveler47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super e, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

We are sorry about the charge on your card, we hope that it is taken care of now, we do verify all cards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Amgela J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super e, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 September 2017

I believe the staff did an excellent job. We reported the slow bathroom drain to the check out person and they thanked us for bringing it to their attention.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank E7492PEfrankf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super e, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Than you for rating and commenting on your stay while with us, we do appreciate it when we are informed of problems that we may not notice, this way we can try to get them taken care of. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

We went there to get away from the hurricane. We were very pleased with the hotel and staff. They were helpful with what ever we needed

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank veronicalP7616NM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super e, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay while in the area, we shall pass along you comments to our team members.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ocean Springs
0.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Biloxi
0.5 km away
Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs
6.8 km away
Studio 6 Ocean Springs
Studio 6 Ocean Springs
#4 of 9 in Ocean Springs
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi
4.6 km away
Travelodge - Ocean Springs
Travelodge - Ocean Springs
#6 of 9 in Ocean Springs
256 reviews
6.8 km away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi

Address: 13838 Wilfred Seymour Rd, Ocean Springs, MS 39565-9571
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Ocean Springs
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Ocean Springs
Price Range: $63 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi 2*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Super 8 is located off of I-10 exit 50, we are in the north-east corner of the intersection with easy on and off. We are centrally located to a lot of what the coast has to offer. We are minutes from down town Historical Ocean Springs were there are plenty of unique restaurants and stores for everyone, minutes from Biloxi’s sandy white beaches and Casino row, minutes from plenty of shopping and dining area’s and some of the coasts golf courses. At the Super 8 you will have a warm southern greeting. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd, lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Hooroo Pty Ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ocean Springs Super 8
Ocean Springs Super Eight
Super 8 Ocean Springs
Super Eight Ocean Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing