We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 by Wyndham Ocean Springs Biloxi
Nearby Hotels
USD 92
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 146
USD 143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Magnuson Inn(Ocean Springs)
USD 69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gulf Hills Hotel & Conference Center(Ocean Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 59
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palace Casino Resort(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
USD 140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Studio 6 Ocean Springs(Ocean Springs)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (339)
Filter reviews
339 results
Traveller rating
56
66
94
60
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
56
66
94
60
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain buildingaccommodating staffwafflesroom was cleanmorning breakfastnew carpetcomplimentary breakfastair conditionerparking lotbiloxiwiinterstateupgradesrates
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 339 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2017

I believe the staff did an excellent job. We reported the slow bathroom drain to the check out person and they thanked us for bringing it to their attention.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank E7492PEfrankf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super e, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Than you for rating and commenting on your stay while with us, we do appreciate it when we are informed of problems that we may not notice, this way we can try to get them taken care of. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

We went there to get away from the hurricane. We were very pleased with the hotel and staff. They were helpful with what ever we needed

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank veronicalP7616NM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super e, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay while in the area, we shall pass along you comments to our team members.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Gave this a 2 star only because they had an opening for us fleeing Hurricane Irma. The tub, has a huge brown patch about 12x12 and looked gross. The blankets had stains on them so we did NOT sleep under the covers or sheets. Just slept on top of the comforter. It was good for an emergency situation however I would never stay there on vacation.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank sandienajem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super e, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay while in the area, we are sorry about your experience while with us. We had just done a repair on the bath tub, we are in the process of having them refinished. We shall pay closer attention to the areas that you have pointed out.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super e, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 September 2017

Quiet area, helpful staff, friendly housekeeping. I had two issues my room telephone didn't work and there was construction going on and that was very annoying.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank angelajP1304ZP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super e, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to comment and rate your stay with us while in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews