We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relax time”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Madison/Ridgeland Area
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Madison
Reviewed 19 June 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Roscoe Q
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (78)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 78 reviews

Reviewed 11 May 2017

We chose this Super 8 because Wyndham was having a special and it was very close to where we were having work done on our RV, which is our home. It was pretty clean and tidy, and the bed was comfortable. The room looked like it had been recently renovated, but not quite completed (or done by an amateur). The fixtures in the tub/shower still needed caulking, and the tile grout (dark gray) from the beautiful new tiles was smeared on the door jams and the walls. It didn't detract from our stay, but I hope they get it fixed so the water doesn't get behind the walls and cause damage. They've put really pretty granite surrounds in the tub and that would be a shame. The people there were super-friendly and accommodating.

Room Tip: One side faces the freeway, try to get one on the other side if you can!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dnawaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017

No i didn't enjoy it I couldn't even close the bathroom door you use it. I was so uncomfortable using the restroom in that conditions.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank damienc568
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017

Appears to be in the process of remodeling but would not have noticed if wasn't looking around. Very good stay and staff was very friendly.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 683braine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here on our way to New Orleans and it was better than we expected. I found it on Expedia and usually when I use Expedia and just call the motel directly I get a better price, but this time the lady said 64 dollars and change and on Expedia it was 53 dollars and change so I book through Expedia and all was good. The room we had seem not too long ago renovated and the bed was very comfortable! The breakfast is nothing special considering and the ownership I was not surprised. There was not even bottled water available with breakfast, but overall it was nice for the money!!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Steven R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Madison
6.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison
13.6 km away
Red Roof Inn Jackson North - Ridgeland
10.3 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Jackson/Ridgeland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.4 km away
Days Inn & Suites Ridgeland
Days Inn & Suites Ridgeland
#10 of 16 in Ridgeland
366 reviews
9.7 km away
TownePlace Suites Jackson Ridgeland/The Township at Colony Park
9.9 km away
Super 8 Canton
Super 8 Canton
#5 of 8 in Canton
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Madison/Ridgeland Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Madison/Ridgeland Area

Address: 405 Business Park Dr, Madison, MS 39110-9498
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Madison
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Madison
Price Range: AU$74 - AU$103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Madison/Ridgeland Area 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Evoline ltd, Expedia APAC, lastminute.com.au, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Hooroo Pty Ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Madison/Ridgeland Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing