We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dirty and outdated”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Horn Lake Southaven
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Horn Lake
Reviewed 26 May 2015

We had to ask for another room...someone had urinated in the corner of our first room and the smell was terrible. Had I read the reviews, I never would have stayed here. The mattress was terrible as well. They have some serious work to do.

Room Tip: Check the room thoroughly before you unpack.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AmyKC2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (270)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

152 - 156 of 271 reviews

Reviewed 26 May 2015

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank shannonB6283HU
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 May 2015

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Kenneth H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 April 2015

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Gerald V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 April 2015 via mobile

I recently stayed here on a Thursday night because of a flight delay..I had stayed before and thought for the money it would do...nothing to write home about...The night clerk was friendly and told me the rate of 59.00 would go up the next night because of the week end but it would only be 4 dollars more if I just extended my stay the next morning.......WRONG.....The so called manager told me the rate would be 79.00...she claimed that was what it was suppose to be all the time and that was a special price....I guess in Mexico there is no laws about false advertising.... They were putting down some tile in the lobby...I guess that was suppose to be why it went up so high...Its an old dirty out dated motel that has 49.00 posted on their sign....the so called manager informed me that rate was only if you stayed a week...I told her where to shove her room and went to Drurys next door that was very nice a clean for just a few bucks more....

Stayed: April 2015, travelled solo
2  Thank dennis h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Horn Lake
0.1 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Horn Lake
0.7 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 10 in Horn Lake
50 reviews
0.4 km away
Best Western Plus Goodman Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Southaven
0.5 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Southaven / Memphis
0.4 km away
Sleep Inn Horn Lake
Sleep Inn Horn Lake
#7 of 10 in Horn Lake
93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Horn Lake Southaven? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Horn Lake Southaven

Address: 6851 Interstate Dr, Horn Lake, MS 38637-1446 (Formerly Ramada Limited Horn Lake)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Horn Lake
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Horn Lake
Price Range: $74 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Horn Lake Southaven 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, Booking.com, lastminute.com.au, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Hooroo Pty Ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Horn Lake Southaven reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited - Horn Lake Hotel Horn Lake
Ramada Horn Lake
Horn Lake Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing