We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 173
USD 141
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 150
USD 130
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Hattiesburg(Hattiesburg)
USD 124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 130
USD 110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 122
USD 118
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (405)
Filter reviews
405 results
Traveller rating
153
131
71
21
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
153
131
71
21
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancontinental breakfastwafflesnight's sleepnon smokingrecommend this hotelparking lotother hotelsgreat place to stayone night staywould stay here againcerealmsuniversitylinensexit
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 405 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DAYS INN H, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hattiesburg MS, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 January 2018

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DAYS INN H, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hattiesburg MS, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 January 2018

I called late the night before my reservation (around midnight) to ask about an early check in, at noon rather than 2pm, and was told by the employee on the phone that there were quite a few vacancies for the type of room I had reserved so the possibility of an early check in was highly likely. He then told me to call after 7am to speak with someone who would be working that shift so they would have the information. I called the next morning at 7:30 and the woman told me that all the rooms were booked so they would have to be cleaned making an early check in impossible. The morning after my stay, I was startled by housekeeping banging on my door at 10:00 seeing if I was still in my room with checkout being at 11. I understand wanting to get the rooms cleaned as soon as possible, but if checkout is not until 11, I should not be expected to be out of my room until then.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank sydneyl2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DAYS INN H, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hattiesburg MS, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Thank you for letting us know about your stay! We apologize for any issues you experienced during your stay, and we will use your comments to help improve our overall experience. We hope you choose us again for any future visits to Hattiesburg!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018

NO!!! "elevator" !!!! MY room was on the second floor, 59 year old climbing stair with luggage's...had I know I would not have BOOKED their ...first room TV did NOT work had to take luggage's back down the stairs. Assign another room back up the stairs with luggage's AGAIN!!!!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank TeeCAjan1TN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DAYS INN H, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hattiesburg MS, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2018

Thank you for letting us know about your stay! We apologize for any issues you experienced during your stay, and we will use your comments to help improve our overall experience. We hope you choose us again for any future visits to Hattiesburg!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DAYS INN H, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hattiesburg MS, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews