We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,874)
Filter reviews
1,874 results
Traveller rating
959
487
220
111
97
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
959
487
220
111
97
Show reviews that mention
All reviews high tide costa cucina boyd gaming casino resort sports bar imperial palace free buffet parking garage valet service players card slot machines poker room table games smoking room crab legs a lot of fun the room was nice
Filter
Updating list...
185 - 190 of 1,874 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

3rd time at IP Biloxi. Have lucked out with room with a view. Love the no smoking gaming area. I can have fun and no headache. Great sports bar and sports bar dining area. Great food and service in both areas. Amazing fitness center!!
My go to place now

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SANDYB438
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah S, Guest Relations Manager at IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

This is great to hear! Thank you for your patronage. We look forward to serving you again and again. Please visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Nice suite. My son thought the jacuzzi tub was his private pool. Dual sinks made it possible for me to have my own space. Ha Ha Game room for the kiddos and a nice outdoor swimming pool
Plenty of nice places close by to take the family
Lots of late night games after kids went to sleep
A GREAT 4 DAYS

Room tip: Spend a few $$$ and upgrade, it's worth it !!!!!!!!!
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Pappy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah S, Guest Relations Manager at IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Fabulous feedback! Thank you very much for posting a review. We appreciate receiving your 5 stars, and we're very happy you and your family had a great time with us. We hope to see you all again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Wonderful people in a wonderful location. Multi-floor casino with rooms that had great views and comfortable insides. My wife loved the morning self-serve coffee, played a little than enjoyed their full breakfast buffet. Could not have had abetted time. Also, noticed fellow players were able to stay at their favorite machines for a long time (two different people mentioned this to me. Can't wait until our next trip with the IP on the top of the list. Thanks for a wonderful time.

Room tip: Request a full bath on the bay side
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bill d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah S, Manager at IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

We appreciate hearing from you. We're very pleased to know you had a wonderful time during your stay. We are grateful for your 5-star rating. Please return soon for more fun-filled memories.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Very nice casino. The people are extremely helpful. The buffet is very good, the shows are extremely entertaining, and the buffet is excellent. We love going there. We have gone to all of the casinos in Biloxi and the IP is our favorite.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jerryh497
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah S, Guest Relations Manager at IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We're very pleased to hear you love IP. We are happy to be at your service. Please visit us again soon for more shows and great times. Upcoming acts can be found on our website!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

First time staying at IP. Very easy to get to from I-110. Parking is a little hectic and crowded in the garage but its ok. The rooms were comped, but I like that they have a coffee pot, and refrigerator. At least you can get up with a cup of coffee and a snack if you bring some. The rooms had plenty of seating which I like. Some of the other casinos only have one chair which makes it difficult especially if you don't want to sit on the bed to eat or have a cigarette (we were in a smoking room). The casino is good I do get to play some. We did not eat at the casino so I will have to tell you about the restaurants on another review since we are going back in April!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nandan1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah S, Manager at IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

We appreciate you taking the time to post a review about your recent visit with us! Thanks for your 5 star rating. We are so pleased you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in April! Thanks for choosing IP Casino Resort Spa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews