We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9,169)
Filter reviews
9,169 results
Traveller rating
6,743
1,545
490
203
188
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,743
1,545
490
203
188
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeau rivageterrace cafethe roasted beanfresh flowersm lifecoffee shoplas vegassouthern hospitalityget awaygreat tripslot machinesocean viewtable gamesnew orleansnon smokingthe hard rockjia
Filter
Updating list...
1,044 - 1,049 of 9,169 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Grounds are very well kept. The hotel is beautiful inside and out. The staff could not have been any friendlier. You will definitely enjoy a few nights stay at this hotel property. We will definitely be back again later in the year.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Anthony E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aangelle, Guest Relations Manager at Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Anthony E,

Thank you for the wonderful review! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us, and I really appreciate you taking the time to share with everyone. I hope that you can come back again soon!


Sincerely,
Guest Experience Department
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Closest thing to Vegas in the South.....wonderful surroundings...Mary Mahoney's World Famous Restaurant across the street....warm summers....white sand(hauled in from Destin Florida)...good restaurants inside....just a great place to go and relax and..................roll them bones!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank william c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aangelle, Guest Relations Manager at Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear william c,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and rating with everyone! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall visit, and I really appreciate you sharing. I hope that you can come back again soon!


Sincerely,
Guest Experience Department
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

The Hotel itself is a very beautiful place. The location is great and the surrounding area is just as nice. Only have one complaint but its very minor, the cleaning person took the trash bag out of the can but left the old trash bag still in the room.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Jharris217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aangelle, Guest Relations Manager at Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Jharris217,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with everyone. I'm sorry to hear about the issue you experienced with housekeeping while staying with us, but I am glad to hear that the rest of your visit was a success. Thanks again for sharing, and I hope that you can come back again soon!


Sincerely,
Guest Experience Department
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Everyone at the Beau is great From the front desk, Maintenance crew, room service, housekeeping, dealers and even the lady at the coffee shop. The only cons I would say is the rooms need to be updated and would be nice to have Fridges and coffee pots

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Terryz22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aangelle, Guest Relations Manager at Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Terryz22,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with everyone. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us, and I hope that you can come back again soon!


Sincerely,
Guest Experience Department
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Every part of this hotel is amazing. It is beautiful, the staff is friendly, the pool was nice and the food is great. This was my third trip, and although I lost in the casino, I will definitely return next year.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank danac675
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aangelle, Guest Relations Manager at Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear danac675,

Thank you for your continued loyalty to Beau Rivage! I am happy to hear that each time you visit, you enjoy staying with us. I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with everyone. I look forward to your next visit!


Sincerely,
Guest Experience Department
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews