We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Biloxi Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
master bath with garden tub
shower master bath
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Biloxi, Mississippi

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
db54711
Blevins
2 reviews
“Biloxi Vacation”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Very nice place to stay! It was as good or better than expected. Clean, well maintained, good beds, very roomy, good location by the beach, nice pool, quiet area, overall very good place to stay! Highly recommend! Will try to stay again in the future!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2016
Glad we met your expectations..look forward to your return
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marvin S
2 reviews
“Awesome”
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Accommodations were excellent. Great location once we found the Villas. Shopping, Beach, Casinos and Historic Landmarks were in walking or driving distance.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2016
Thank you...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina...
2 reviews
“Highly recommend!”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

You just can't beat the location and effort to make you feel right at home the owner has put into this beautiful vacation spot! Our first visit and I am telling all my friends and family they should make the trip! Thanks for a great vacation!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2016
So glad you enjoyed it...look forward to your return
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BKGH
Jackson, Mississippi
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Easy access. Great location. Condo very nice, clean and well decorated. We enjoyed the pool and met some nice travelers. We did notice and hear a great deal of renovation and were notified the 2nd nite that the water would be turned off 8:30 to 10:30 the next morn. This seriously disrupted our plans but were told we could not have a 12:00 check out. I would recommend the rental with the caveat that customer satisfaction was not a high priority.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2016
Thank you for the kind words. Customer satisfaction is our top priority but somethings we cannot control. The remediation was to start/finish months ago and there were many delays. The only time they needed to shut off the water was that morning of your departure. Unlike a hotel, it takes the cleaning staff longer to clean, refresh linens and prep the condo for the next guest who was checking in later that day. We apologize for the disruption this caused in your stay.....Dave
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimkaymor...
1 review
“DryerDryer/pool”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Nice condo. But, dryer broke first day and management didn't seem to be as concerned about it as I was (traveling with an infant and 4 yr old). Swimming pool water was like a luke warm bath, not very enjoyable.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2016
Kim,
Sorry your experience was not up to your expectations.I called service the day you reported it. Since it is a new dryer, we needed a factory repair person for the warranty work. The dryer was fine but based on the error code, the start button was pressed more than 5 seconds which shuts down the dryer. The beautiful warm weather creates an equally warm pool, they do add cool water when needed....Dave
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing