We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommended!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Located on U.S. 90 - 2 Miles to the Coliseum
Modern Fully Equipped Kitchen
Living Room
Walk to the Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Biloxi, Mississippi

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sarahhodg...
1 review
“Highly recommended!”
Reviewed 30 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We loved our stay at Oak Shores! This condo provided everything needed— even chairs and a cooler! Perfect location on Main Street and beach! Also, there was no complications in accessing the area! I would book again in a heart beat! :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tessa R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Oak Shores Rental”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this Oak Shores condo! Unfortunately though, with having a one year old, we did not feel like it was "steps" away from the beach. We did drive across the street, but thankfully enough right across the street from the condos was an entrance to the beach with showers! Would definitely recommend this condo to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2017
Thanks for staying with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhonda W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cozy condo”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved the cozy condo. It was beautifully decorated and had everything needed inside. The condo was in a great location easy access tot he beach and restaurants. We will recommend the cozy condo to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
328CHRISJ
SMITHS GROVE
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A lovely place to stay”
Reviewed 22 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The condo was beautifully decorated and had everything available to us that we needed during our 5 day stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2016
Thanks for staying with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Comfy stay”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice and clean condo. No problems. Big enough for our family of 3. Pool was nice. Our only problem was the beach and ocean itself. Very dirty and smelled. But the condo was great.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing