We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for the price, nice and quiet.”

Super 8 Diberville Biloxi Area
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Super 8 Diberville Biloxi Area
Ranked #34 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Reviewed 26 October 2010

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly, and the rooms were clean and quiet. Always love finding queen beds. Not luxurious, but nice and comfortable. Only disappointment was that the hot tub wasn't heated up, and that this Super 8, unlike others we where we have stayed, has no waffle maker for breakfast. Very convenient to Biloxi; didn't notice until last day of visit that there is a lot to do in D'Iberville too - can't see it from hotel, but there are lots of restaurants, movie theater, bowling, etc.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cloudlessdayz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (167)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

163 - 167 of 167 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2010

Clean, quiet & comfortable, all that is required for a stay. Friendly staff and very well run establishment. Definitely one to re-visit.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ManicUSAVisitor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2010

My family and I stayed at this same motel in July 2009 and again in July 2010. It has shown some age in the last year but it is still a decent place to stay. Close to the beach, casinos nearby, pool, hot tub, close to restaurants and fuel stations. I would stay here again. Easy check in and friendly staff. No real issues.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AutumnBreeze911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2010

Stayed here news years eve because of it's proximity right across the bridge from the Imperial Palace and the comparatively low rates. It is an older motel that appears to have received some sprucing up. The walls were very thin though and everything seemed cheap about the room. Bedding was sub par and they are stingy with the towels. Breakfast was included but not replenished and you only had a choice of cereal fruit and breads. I know it wasnt the Ritz but for over $100 a night I expected more. Spend a little

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MICTAM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2009

This motel has easy access from the main highway. Is an older motel but is clean and nice. Quiet area. Close to the casinos and beach area. Nice and out of the way swimming pool and hot tub. We attended a concert at one of the casinos and our budget would not allow staying at the event hotel so this was a nice alternative and not far from the event. There is still a lot of damage from hurricane Katrina and Rita in the area but they have made great progress. I would stay at this location again.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AutumnBreeze911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Biloxi
0.1 km away
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville
6.5 km away
Super 8 Biloxi
Super 8 Biloxi
#38 of 47 in Biloxi
904 reviews
5.7 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#39 of 47 in Biloxi
118 reviews
5.7 km away
Holiday Inn Biloxi
Holiday Inn Biloxi
#24 of 47 in Biloxi
155 reviews
5.7 km away
Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Diberville Biloxi Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Diberville Biloxi Area

Address: 10226 Rodriguez St, I-10 then 110 South, Biloxi, MS 39540-4821
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Price Range: $79 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Diberville Biloxi Area 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, lastminute.com.au, Evoline ltd, Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, Booking.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Diberville Biloxi Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 d`Iberville/Biloxi Area Hotel Biloxi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing