We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Emergency trip to mississippi”

Super 8 Diberville Biloxi Area
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Diberville Biloxi Area
Ranked #34 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Reviewed 6 September 2017

We arrived at about 11 pm and the attendant was shortly available. Check in was with ease. Cleanliness of my room was to my expectations. The location was not the best nor was the breakfast but the property was close to a 24hr gas station. Overall 8 out of 10

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 760asyaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (171)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 171 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2017

Was heading back to Florida from Houston and stopped at this Super 8. It was late and we where very tired. The room was great, "SUPER CLEAN IMMACULATE" We missed breakfast but asked the owner if I could have a banana for my girlfriend, she gave me 3.She inquired if we where visiting Biloxi and I told her we where heading back to Florida from Houston. I told her about my girlfriends art show in Houston and she was very impressed and gave me some very good advice for her work and she is working right now on a scratch art of Shiva a Hindu Deity. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gastronomic expert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

For our last night in the USA , we chose this hotel ! And although the room isn't that nice to look at , it was clean.The breakfast was pretty good and the managers were extremely nice and caring for us ! They even found my son's missing quarter !
Nice place and very pleasant people ! Would recommend !

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank louismama01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

This place is horrible I have pictures of the things wrong and the bugs crawling on me and they wouldn't give me a refund so I could go somewhere else !!! Place is Nasty as Hell

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 639angeliac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank kelvinl522
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Biloxi
2.9 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 6 in D'Iberville
683 reviews
0.1 km away
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville
6 km away
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
#24 of 47 in Biloxi
457 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#39 of 47 in Biloxi
119 reviews
5.8 km away
Best Western Plus Cypress Creek
4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Diberville Biloxi Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Diberville Biloxi Area

Address: 10226 Rodriguez St, I-10 then 110 South, Biloxi, MS 39540-4821
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Price Range: $86 - $171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Diberville Biloxi Area 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, lastminute.com.au, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Diberville Biloxi Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 d`Iberville/Biloxi Area Hotel Biloxi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing