We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service. Very good food. ”
Review of STACKED Grill

STACKED Grill
Ranked #4 of 259 Restaurants in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours
Description: Satisfy your cravings with tasty appetizers, seafood, burgers and shakes at STACKED Grill. Our nachos, sandwiches, buffalo wings and platters are large enough for any appetite. Our burgers are stacked to the max and served on fresh homemade buns. Choose from 1855 Angus beef or a specialty burger like our Surf & Turf with jumbo blackened shrimp. We also feature Prime Rib and Po'Boys!
Reviewed 10 November 2018 via mobile

Stopped in for breakfast after reading all the positive reviews. Glad we did! Friendliest staff, attentive service and the food was excellent. Best grits I’ve ever had.
Went back next day for lunch. Had the burgers. Very very good. Service was just as good and friendly as before.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank scubamom1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (189)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 189 reviews

Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

The food was hot. We got what we ordered and it was edible. We have had better and worse. Neither of us cared for the juices we ordered. My omelette was fine.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank adprochris222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelby W, Digital & Social Media Specialist at STACKED Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2018

Thanks for your review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2018

We ventured to the Palace Casino solely to check out the Stacked Grill #1 rating. The biscuit is amazing, the portions are generous, and the service simply outstanding. Best breakfast sausage. The fruit, yogurt and granola thing was right up my alley. Not sure this little venue understands it is just off a casino floor. So many other similar food outlets are just average......

We will be back.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank scottmttx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelby W, Digital & Social Media Specialist at STACKED Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Thanks for the great review! We're glad that you decided to verify our #1 rating for yourself, and we're happy to hear about your great experience! The next time you visit, be sure to check out our lunch and dinner menus (although we do serve breakfast all day)! We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018 via mobile

Kahuna, Jessica and breakfast staff are great! They are all so friendly, kept the coffee cups filled, and treated us more like friends than patrons. Looking forward to seeing them again in Biloxi at the Palace Casino!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank gabeconor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelby W, Digital & Social Media Specialist at STACKED Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2018

Thanks for the great review! We're glad that you enjoyed your visit at Stacked and that our breakfast staff was so warm and friendly! We look forward to seeing you the next time you visit Biloxi!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

We were only at Palace for a few hours but we HAD to eat lunch at Stacked Grill. I go there every time we visit. My sister had a Black & Blue salad. We split it actually, and it was SUPERB. Steak was cooked perfectly, dressing was tangy, bleu cheese just right. I ordered the nachos. We split that as well. Very good. Just the right heat to them, and plenty of cheese etc on them. I love this place!! And it's very peaceful there; you can watch people play the machines, and all the staff were so nice and friendly.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelby W, Digital & Social Media Specialist at STACKED Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2018

Thanks for the great review Mary! We're glad to hear that you're a repeat guest and that everything you had during your most recent visit was outstanding! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to STACKED Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing