We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This condo is perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
balcony
master bath
master bath
pool
guest bedroom
guest bathroom
front load washer and dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Biloxi, Mississippi

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
me65560
2 reviews
“This condo is perfect”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This condo was great. It overlooked the pool and in the evening the back deck was very enjoyable because the sun is not in your face. I will book this unit again when we travel to Biloxi again. Beds were comfortable and the pillows were great to. David the owner responded to any questions we had very promptly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
Thank you, glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to you next stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelP3...
2 reviews
“Reunion”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Place was well maintained. Had everything we needed. Will use again. Close to beach, mall, and restaurants. Casino one block away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
Thank you and we look forward to your next stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gaff1n
Ocean Springs, Mississippi
1 review
“Great getaway”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Very clean and well maintained condo. Had everything you need for a pleasant stay. Close to beach and all restaurants. The pool is so nice and well maintained. Would definetly stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2017
Look forward to your return
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sdt1962
1 review
“Beach vacation ”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

It was perfect ! Close to the beach . Great pool . Condo was just like home ! The only way it could have been better was if we had more days to stay .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DwightR68
1 review
“Getaway”
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The room was beautiful and It was very peaceful and quite. Restaurants were very close to this property. I would recommend this room to anyone looking for a nice place to go for relaxation and comfort

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2017
So glad you enjoyed it
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing