We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
balcony
master bath
master bath
pool
guest bedroom
guest bathroom
front load washer and dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Biloxi, Mississippi

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
gaff1n
Ocean Springs, Mississippi
1 review
“Great getaway”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Very clean and well maintained condo. Had everything you need for a pleasant stay. Close to beach and all restaurants. The pool is so nice and well maintained. Would definetly stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2017
Look forward to your return
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sdt1962
1 review
“Beach vacation ”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

It was perfect ! Close to the beach . Great pool . Condo was just like home ! The only way it could have been better was if we had more days to stay .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dwight R
1 review
“Getaway”
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The room was beautiful and It was very peaceful and quite. Restaurants were very close to this property. I would recommend this room to anyone looking for a nice place to go for relaxation and comfort

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2017
So glad you enjoyed it
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rheitz116...
Green Bay, Wisconsin
1 review
“Great condo close to beach”
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Great view from balcony over looking fenced in pool area. Located less than 1000 feet from the beach on Beach Blvd. Has a stop light at end of driveway making it easy to turn out of or to cross street to the beach. 2 good size bedrooms each with its own balcony. Nice sized living room with door to one of the balcony's. Fully equipped kitchen. 3 grills in pool area. Very friendly full time residents. Condo is located close to shopping one direction food and casinos the other. Felt just like being at home. Already books for next year we liked it so much. can't go wrong with place.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2017
Thank you and look forward to your return
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
magsntx
Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Biloxi Beauty”
Reviewed 30 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My son and I booked this condo for a week. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there. David and the staff at the management office were friendly, helpful and quick to answer any questions. The condo had everything we needed and more. It is extremely convenient and the elevator was a blessing. The kitchen was fully stocked and after a quick trip to Walmart we were enjoying a home cooked meal. The views from the balcony off each bedroom was awesome. The beds were so comfortable! You'll sleep like a baby. There's plenty of TVs so you can all watch anything you choose. I could imagine that several people could find this accommodating as the couch is very comfortable. Having a washer and dryer was a godsend. We were able to pack fewer clothes. Biloxi is a gem on the Gulf Coast and a favorite of ours. We will definitely be booking here again !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2016
Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to your return....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing