We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A must try.”
Review of Le Bakery

Le Bakery
Ranked #1 of 4 Dessert in Biloxi
Cuisines: Vietnamese
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 October 2018 via mobile

I heard about this place from a local Lyft driver. Excellent fresh bread! The sandwiches are very flavorful! Check out the blueberry cream turnover and butter croissant. The staff is friendly and the price is right. Definitely check this place out!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank brickie074
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (96)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 96 reviews

Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

We decided to look for a bakery to eat breakfast and found this place. They had turnovers of all kinds and then they brought out the danish tray. OMG! Everything was freshly made and the danish...... Outstanding! They also serve iced drinks and bubble tea. We will be back for sure!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Bernice L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

We went for lunch after walking in a race over the Biloxi Bridge. These poboys are small loaded with meat, pickled veggies, and a sauce of your choosing. In my opinion, they are the perfect size and only $6. We also bought Apricot Turnovers which we saved for Sunday breakfast which turned out to be yummy as well!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank MarthaJ288
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018

Although everything here that I've tried is delicious, I love their meat pies. They are the perfect combination of crispy, flakiness, and moist. The flavor is delicious, too. They are the perfect size to run in and grab a few to take on errands or to the beach or on the boat (which is what we do).

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Crystaldra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

Stopped here for lunch and they had a large selection of sandwiches made to order. I had the sausage and it was delicious. Also bought two turnovers to take home along with a fresh baguette. Over 20 flavors of turnovers were available.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank conradj315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Le Bakery also viewed

 

Been to Le Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing