We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
42
31
22
9
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
31
22
9
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beds were very comfortable desk staff mini fridge and microwave great place to stay furnishings motorcycle
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

Last minute booking due to family member in the hospital. As always, reservation was simple and check in a breeze. Room was very clean and well stocked. Comfortable and quiet night's sleep.

Breakfast was very basic but good. Could have more coffee in lobby. It was empty twice during breakfast times. Still not complaining. Will absolutely stay here again.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank Tim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016

The AmericInn in Willmar, MN, was very pleasant and comfortable. We were there two nights, and had a pleasant stay. Breakfast in the morning was good, with a variety of foods avaliable - hot and cold.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carol W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2016

Spent the weekend in Willmar hunting. Found the accommodations at the hotel to be nice, clean rooms .The price was right for the overnight stay, also the hot pizza delivered from the green mill was great. They delivered it right to the door. I would recommended staying at this hotel.

Room Tip: The end room was very quite did not hear anyone go by. They got me a handi-cap room in which I needed without a problem.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jim z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Our stay at the AmericInn was very nice. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent, and the staff was very friendly. We didn't have time for a swim, but the pool looked nice. This was a great place to stay and a good value.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 170dawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016

We stayed at the AmericInn in Willmar, MN over Labor Day weekend for a family celebration. My older grandparents required a ground floor room because they could not handle the stairs. The manager made special accommodations to get them this room. Excellent customer service, wonderful breakfast. We would go back.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank y0ung30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews