We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Horrible experience”
Review of $5 Dollar Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
$5 Dollar Pizza
Ranked #65 of 107 Restaurants in Stillwater
Price range: USD 5 - USD 10
Restaurant details
Reviewed 31 May 2018

Worst experience I've had as a once a month customer. Staff member Ammie gave away our pizzas without checking names, then put our order in wrong again and did not fully cook the second order of pizzas leaving uncooked dough so she could leave work. Attempted to try and excuse herself from the order by saying the restaurant closes in 30 minutes.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jasmine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Great tasting pizza, nice price, horrible customer service.
Telephone and in-person service extremely poor.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Zack Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Love the pizza love the price! What's not to love?
Great taste and flavor. One of my favorite pizza spots in a town where
there are a lot of pizza choices.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kmaed2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

I love this place when I am craving a pizza but don't want to shell out $20+ bucks for a pizza. Pizza is tasty. The only thing is there hours are undependable. Seems they have a hard time keeping it staffed. I hope that they can figure it out, because there pizza is good and a good value for $5 buck. Cheaper than fast food burger joints.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank kmaed2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

Good cheap pizza in neighborhood. Not so many variety of Pizza they offered. They are just offering Large Pizza and for 5$ only one topping.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank anuragsaurabh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed $5 Dollar Pizza also viewed

 

Been to $5 Dollar Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing