We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Short line in March”

Cold Stone Creamery
Ranked #1 of 3 Dessert in Saint Cloud
Price range: USD 0 - USD 3
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Takeout
Reviewed 30 March 2016

Ordered the small size and it was plenty. More add ins than you could imagine. Custard was very fresh.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank mark m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 27 March 2016 via mobile

He have been here a lot and always had great service and the ice cream is even better. This place is the best in St. Cloud.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank cmwinter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2015

Great ice cream the founders favorite is also my favorite, the strawberry is my husbands. This visit he was cheated on the berries I think he got 2 pieces, that was kind of disappointing! She ran out of berries and just didn't want to walk back and get more I suppose. The ice cream is still worth the visit

Date of visit: May 2015
Thank mkm49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2015

I love the treats here. some of the flavors definitely bring back memories of days long gone. My favorite is the cake batter. It reminds me of licking the beaters after mom would bake a birthday cake. Prices are no higher than anywhere else. They also have more non-traditional flavors but nothing to be considered weird. My kids love the Oreo Cream filling and then they top it with sprinkles. There are tons of combos. Create your own or try one of their favorites.

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank Nikki A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2015

This is the place to be in St Cloud if you like ice cream. Lots of options, mixes, and combinations with various toppings. My favorite is Birthday Cake Remix! Clean atmosphere, the staff are efficient and friendly.

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Food
Thank curioustravelor2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cold Stone Creamery also viewed

 

Been to Cold Stone Creamery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing