We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (530)
Filter reviews
530 results
Traveller rating
398
93
26
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
398
93
26
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro area great hotel front desk staff pleasant stay complimentary breakfast room was clean excellent stay home away from home the breakfast area would highly recommend this hotel exercise room nice breakfast king suite hot tub convenient location mn pets
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 530 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

Location - 3. Right next to customer and by coworker’s hotel.

Room - 3. I could go a 2 on this. I’m 6’2” and the even with the desk chair at its highest I couldn’t reach the desk comfortably. Water pressure not that good especially at sink.

Bed - 3.

Service - 3. Friendly enough.

Atmosphere - 3. Its a budget hotel.

Value - 3.

Total - 18. Average score = 3.

Would I stay here again? Seeing that there is not a Marriott property nearby probably so.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank metntex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

This hotel scored and A+++ in every area during our stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. The facility was beautiful. Our room was wonderful. The breakfast bar was the best every... we had no complaints. Our stay was without incident... we are now big fans of the Hampton Inn and will be our first choice in future stays

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank V5688NJscottd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Always receive a warm welcome when checking in and a thank you when checking out. Easy access from I-94 and plenty of restaurants in the area. Target is only a few blocks away also. I like the feather pillows.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank gregoryv946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

This is a beautiful hotel. We were welcomed with wonderful staff that went out of their way to make us comfortable. We loved the flavored water and cookies, and unlimited coffee.The breakfast was very good. The variety of food was very good. I would highly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank wimom90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Nice friendly staff and very clean rooms. Second time here and would come back again. Good selection for breakfast. Good nights sleep no noise. Easy to check in and out as we came in a group. They were fast and friendly.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank lisaaU9170MC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews