We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (530)
Filter reviews
530 results
Traveller rating
398
93
26
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
398
93
26
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro area great hotel front desk staff pleasant stay complimentary breakfast room was clean excellent stay home away from home the breakfast area would highly recommend this hotel exercise room nice breakfast king suite hot tub convenient location mn pets
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 530 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2017

This hotel was very clean and comfortable, with a friendly and accommodating staff. The breakfasts offered a variety of options, as well as healthy choices. Close to restaurants, shopping, movies, and within walking distance to a family park.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank D1630UJjanec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ty G, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2017

Thank you for staying with us and posting your wonderful remarks, which I have shared with our staff. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate your business. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Chose to stay here when our event was on the far east side of St Paul b/c the great service we knew we would get here was worth the drive! One expects front desk staff to be friendly & they are! But here- the housekeepers & laundry room staff greeted me & inquired about my stay. Every request for additional pillows & towels & coffee was promptly & cheerfully granted!
Opportunities for improvement are that the heat/AC unit is loud & pool too cold for my young grandkids to enjoy. They played for a bit in the hot tub that wasn't hot.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Molly R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ty G, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write and submit your review of our hotel. It is our goal to provide our guests with the utmost in service, comfort, cleanliness, value and facilities, and I am glad we exceeded your expectations. I apologize about the temperature in the pool room. Our Chief Engineer has been keeping a close eye on the pool and spa to ensure comfortable temperatures. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017

I enjoyed my stay at this Hampton Inn. The rooms were clean and safe. I was assigned a handicapped room which had a well equipped bathroom to facilitate my needs. Staff were friendly and helpful. Food area had a couple of friendly, humorous signs about local lingo.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 322clarea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ty G, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2017

Thanks so much for your loyalty and lovely review. I am so glad you know you can count on us for a comfortable stay, with the best in accommodations and service. We love welcoming you back and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017

Extremely satisfied with our stay. Staff was friendly. Pool was crowded with youth baseball and soccer teams which caused some concerns about safety with our youngsters. Front desk was reluctant to interfere so we left pool. This was only negative

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank rbiederman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ty G, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2017

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and posting your nice review and rating about your stay with us. We value all guest feedback and it is always gratifying when it is as positive as yours. We look forward to and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017

The Hampton Inn in Rogers, Minnesota did an outstanding job of taking care of our wedding party and our guests! The Sales Director, Lindsay Bebler, was extremely easy to work with. Lindsay helped us reserve a block of rooms at a great price. She also set up a personalized web link for all our guests to use to make sure they could easily connect to the right hotel and receive the right discount. Lindsay was very accessible throughout our planning process, answering all our questions and making sure we understood all the resources the Hampton Inn could provide. In addition to my bride and myself, we had guests at the Hampton Inn for days prior to and after the wedding, and every single person had nothing but great things to say about their experience. The rooms were very clean and comfortable, the amenities (pool, exercise room, free breakfast, etc.) exceeded our expectations, and every contact we had with the hotel staff was pleasant and professional. Our experience with the Hampton Inn at Rogers, Minnesota was excellent! Thank you to Lindsay and the entire staff for helping to make our wedding weekend a huge success!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank meck-TC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews