We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Walleye Fingers”

Sgt. Peppers Grille and Bar
Ranked #2 of 7 things to do in Oakdale
Attraction details
Reviewed 3 June 2017

Touted as an appetizer, the walleye fingers comes with a generous helping of fries and can easily be considered an entrée. Delicate flaky fish fingers fried to perfection.
Great service . Many menu choices. Worth a visit!!

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank 53Susie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

8 - 12 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 18 January 2017

We go here often for lunch. They have great beer cheese soup. The lunch menu is always a great deal but the service is a bit slow quite often. Overall, good food, good prices, cold beer but make sure you have time.

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank Bruce F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2016

You can tell if a restaurant is good by the liver. Very few places offer it and if it is good, so is everything on their menu. I had the liver here and it was the best I have had and I order it whenever it is on a menu/

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank 376lucienv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

Fun bar and we enjoyed the drawings on a Saturday afternoon pay a dollar for a number and if your number is called you win!!

Pastrami served on a pretzel bun with mustard on the side is great!
The Caesar salad was ok probably not the best we have had - lettuce should be a little colder otherwise it was OK

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Kathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Have had many experiences and meals here over the years!! Have seen bands, supported fundraisers and most of all shared wonderful times with best of friends!!

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Tammy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sgt. Peppers Grille and Bar also viewed

 

Been to Sgt. Peppers Grille and Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing