We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and drinks ”
Review of BLVD Kitchen & Bar

BLVD Kitchen & Bar
Ranked #2 of 98 Restaurants in Minnetonka
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Drinks were good and Great selection of food. The server did a great job. I g
Highly recommend stopping here!

Thank Capt_America_IA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MelissaAtCrave, Guest Relations Manager at BLVD Kitchen & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hi Capt_America_IA, thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your meal and we hope to see you again soon.
Have a wonderful weekend!
Melissa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (326)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

31 - 35 of 328 reviews

Reviewed 28 March 2018

We have been there before and as usual the food was excellent. However this time wanted to mention our server Derek, who gave absolutely excellent service. He understood the menu, he was able to explain all the dishes to us and make good recommendations. He did this with a smiling attitude the whole time, he kept a close eye on us. Overall it was a wonderful dining experience.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Colleen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MelissaAtCrave, Guest Relations Manager at BLVD Kitchen & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Hi Colleen, thank you so much for dining with us and taking the time to share your feedback! Please know that I will share your compliments with our management team and Derek. We hope to see you again soon.
Thanks again!
Melissa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

I love this place! The atmosphere is really fun and nice. The staff is friendly and I have some of the best waiters ever there! Food is sooo tasty!
This is my favorite Sunday brunch in this area. Nothing better than a free cinnamon roll!! Please try it out!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank abbyness67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MelissaAtCrave, Guest Relations Manager at BLVD Kitchen & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Hi Abby,
Thank you so much for dining at BLVD and taking the time to share your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your meal and we hope to see you again soon.
Have a wonderful weekend!
Melissa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

Food is always great here and the service is exceptional. We’ve been here several times and would recommend it every time!

Thank Christeen O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MelissaAtCrave, Guest Relations Manager at BLVD Kitchen & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Hi Christeen, thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your meal and we hope to see you again soon.
~Melissa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

Best tomato basil soup !! Love splitting their featured sanwinch or the fantastic chili lime salad ! Blvd wings are awesome always . Go early for dinner always a wait , no reservations allowed .

Thank rufrdr55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MelissaAtCrave, Guest Relations Manager at BLVD Kitchen & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Hi rufrdr55, thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your meal and we hope to see you again soon.
~Melissa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed BLVD Kitchen & Bar also viewed

 

Been to BLVD Kitchen & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing