We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,104)
Filter reviews
1,104 results
Traveller rating
741
216
85
40
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
741
216
85
40
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mykonos town elia beach private beach lobby bar pool area shuttle bus our honeymoon steep hill hot tub shuttle service beautiful hotel every hour sea view minute drive little venice housekeeping staff small balcony
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 1,104 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2017

We really liked this resort, and our room was amazing! We had a grand executive suite with private pool. Well, semi-private pool, we came back one day to find strangers lounging in our private pool- a simple mistake due to the gates not having room numbers on the outside.
The spa was also amazing, and we had a couples massage that was just what we needed after a long flight! The only complaint I have about the spa and the rest of the resort is that the hot tubs aren't hot. In fact, there not even warm.
Most of the staff was warm and friendly, but if we asked for advise from the concierge then they seemed reluctant. Our stay was the last week before they close for the winter season, and I think that some of the staff was suffering from what I like to call "short-timers syndrome." Overall, though, the staff was quite pleasant.
One fair warning to anybody with walking limitations: this resort is on a very steep hillside. It affords beautiful views, but if you get the best suites then you will be walking a very steep incline up to the restaurant and lobby!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jabshier1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

First of all from outer appearances the place is beautiful. Great views from our balcony and the pool. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. We came here for our honeymoon to relax. After the first night a large party group from "Dream Trips" stayed at the hotel. They partied all night long, literally until 6am blasting music and yelling around the pool. This went on every single night. Thumping dance music was played all day from breakfast, all night, until the early hours of the morning and could be heard from the room late at night making it hard to sleep. Also, the bed was extremely uncomfortable, two beds pushed together with wires sticking up in the middle. The food is mediocre at best causing us to leave in search of better restaurants 25 minutes away. I would not recommend this hotel. Finally, after multiple sleepless nights, we decided to leave and find a new hotel closer to town. There are much better places to stay in Mykonos. We found Vencia Boutique hotel which I would highly recommend and was half the price of Myconian.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
5  Thank Sarah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

The best vacation ever!!! Thank you Panos and the whole team for making our stay so joyous.
Gorgeous hotel, beautiful designed rooms with breathtaking view !!!!! great delicious breakfast , an amazing bar, a real party at night with the coolest bartender.
oh and i almost forgot the amazing private beach with tons of beach of beds, and complimentary shuttles to and from the hotel or a simple walk down.
and of course the complimentary shuttle into town (Mykonos Town). The hotel is so well organized, the amazing staff , always with a smile and always willing to help in any way they can!!!
P E R F E C T !!! thank you all for making our vacation so great !!!!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank taltal35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

4 Night stay here and every experience was wonderful! The staff was very professional, kind and made our stay so comfortable. Every staff member was more than happy to help out in any way. Pool area was fabulous and views are breathtaking. We were also eligible to utilize the pool at the next hotel and we had dinner at Utopia (restaurant behind the hotel and up the ramp, which was fabulous! Everything about the stay here was amazing.

Room Tip: I don't think there is a bad room location in this hotel.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lindaou812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Without a doubt the best resort I have ever stayed at. My wife and I were amazed by the treatment we received at the Resort during our recent visit. Our Review would not be complete without a special thank you and acknowledgement to Alexandra. She was the first person to greet us when we checked in and after that it seemed like she was everywhere with a pleasant smile and willingness to assist throughout our stay. Her recommendations on Restaurants especially in Mykonos Town were right on the mark, she listed to what we wanted in a dining experience and didn't disappoint.
As for the resort itself, it is drop dead gorgeous, Our room had a spectacular view of the Aegean and totally up to date. The Staff kept it clean and cozy for out entire stay. The Breakfast Buffet was outstanding, If they didn't have something you wanted (which was hard to believe) all you had to do was ask. The wait staff was extremely attentive and remembered us and our beverage preferences each morning rarely did my wife have to ask for another cappuccino.
Their Beach was private and a short walk or shuttle ride, there were plenty of lounges and umbrellas. There was Hotel staff at the beach to assist a provide food and beverage service. The pool area was lovely with a swim-up bar and extensive beverage list.
Getting to and From Mykonos Town was no hassle in that the hotel provided complementary Bus shuttle throughout the evening.
What a wonderful stay the entire were friendly, warm and attentive, you couldn't help but feel Special. I highly recommend this resort, it is in a quieter part of Mykonos but just a short hop to the action if you need more excitement.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JoeDeSalvo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews