We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Elia, Mykonos, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Greek first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Laet0590
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely place , great hotel , beautiful room , amazing View with a very good breakfast but most of all George is a wonderful host he do his job with professionalism and passion !
We had a Lovely Time and George make our stay awesome !
I really recomand this place

Laetitia and Iskandar

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FellowTra...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Recommend for a small boutique hotel”
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Very good boutique hotel. I strongly recommend. We booked 3 nights in the heat of summer and George and his team were absolutely great in making sure we had all the required comfort.
George had arrange transport in a luxury limo bus from the harbour. Then, at arrival we had the surprise of being upgraded to the Suite which has a very large bedroom and a separate living room, balcony, etc. the bed is so comfortable I would have stay another week just for that.
The hotel is very small, don't expect any fancy lobby. However the pool set up is unique and the view is breathtaking. George even arranged a car rental delivered to the hotel. There again, a nice upgrade with a BMW 3 series! Wow, for a honeymoon we were blessed with upgrades.
I will likely return. To location is great. Elia is quiet at night but not far from the action.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thais S
Curitiba, PR
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clarisse...
Versailles, France
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
Dear Mr and Mrs Taupin,

I would like to thank you for our first negative review in the years our hotel is in operation.
I was expecting your review but honestly not while you are still having "vacations" in Mykonos.
I have to mention that except Cova Suites, my company manages more than 20 hotels all over Greece and it is my very first time which I took the decision to answer to a “guest” of ours.
I will start with our mistake!
Our mistake was that we accepted to keep your reservation made 31 days before your check in date with a credit card that was invalid.
When we reported according to the policies, we had repeated requests by you through emails and telephone calls, not to cancel it because you were interested to pay in cash even if the particular booking payment policy (non refundable rate) was full prepayment upon confirmation.
We have accepted it even if your reservation was for 7 nights compare to the average stay on Mykonos which is less than 4 days. Big risk for a hotel consisting of 6 rooms in total in peak season.
During your check in, the hotel manager asked to provide a real credit card this time because one month we did not have the possibility to have one (I said…our mistake).
You said "First we see the room and then we will pay"
Due to our pride in our rooms, the effort we make every day and the satisfaction of our valued guests until now, we said of course Mr. Taupin.
The time was 13.30 pm meaning early check and this was with our courtesy and with a great pleasure.
You wake up NEXT morning and you order breakfast. Nothing more to say for the previous day.
We offer you the a la carte breakfast (you note all choices from our long list)
Before you leave in order to start your 2nd day in Mykonos, the poor manager asks for the payment process to be completed.
Well obviously as a professional client you are, you said that your fruit salads has only 4 different fruits, that the room was smaller than we indicate online and the pool was smaller than you thought......! Why then?
We made a discount not because of your non-existent accuses but in order to stop harass my staff thinking we would have a week with you.....
For a reason you paid us after the discount offered.
Maybe the small pool, the 4 fruits in the salad and the square meters of the pool and the room became bigger and the fruit salad bigger.
Mr. Taupin honestly, you ate your breakfast as if there was no tomorrow.
Now I am reading that also the floor was dirty, the pool as well and the tiles around the pool broken.
What can I say to a professional client who left to another hotel and came back the day after, asking for YOUR ROOM KEY, in order to measure with a measure.....the room and the veranda!!!
I need to ask you from the experience we had with you, are always your vacations with so much joy?
Mr and Mrs Taupin after your contact with booking.com and their own also reaction to your non-existent accuses, you became more irritated.
A! The housekeeping came to make up your room at 12.00 pm because you were inside and they always need more than an hour to clean up this 70 square meters suite.
Mrs Clarisee Taupin, I am wondering, have you started your vacation yet or you are waiting for my reply in a hotel’s room in Mykonos?
Last, I need to say that our job is truly difficult. We always try to satisfy all our valued guests with different nationalities. Our boutique hotel it is not the best on the world and maybe we have tired staff and manager but after many years in this industry with great success I have not found the way to manage people like you who I feel lucky I did not have before.
Check all our reviews online and.......God bless you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
998hon
Kifissia, Greece
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Με σύζυγο/σύντροφο
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing