We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“very good clean caravan in a good spot good for...”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of Caravan showing parking area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Caravan showing parking area
Ramp leading to wheelchair accessible door Steps leading to lounge door
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Front of Caravan showing parking area
Ramp leading to wheelchair accessible door
Steps leading to lounge door
Kitchen
Double bedroom
Twin room
Kitchen, facing Lounge area
Kitchen, facing bedrooms
Shower room
Shower room, wheelchair accessible
Shower
Toilet with hand rails
Double bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Chapel St. Leonards, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lola7029
Darlington, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“very good clean caravan in a good spot good for disabled people.”
Reviewed 24 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The caravan was very clean it was in a good spot plenty to do on the site.a very good caravan. had a good time would go again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2016
Hi Dave
Thank you so much for this positive review. We try really hard to meet our visitors needs. Hope to see you again next year, Thanks Dianne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindseysh...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful caravan to meet everyones needs.”
Reviewed 12 November 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This is a very lovely caravan which has everything we needed. The caravan is very spacious with a lovely large lounge / dining area which is suitable for everyone's needs. Our children aged 7 and 9 loved the selection of toys / games and DVDs which were already in the caravan, the owners had clearly thought of everything to make a perfect stay. The caravan had everything which we needed and more. The Golden Palm Resort is perfect for all ages with lots to do. We will definitely be returning next year for another lovely stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The design of the caravan, lots of room for us all as a family of 4
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2015
Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased you had a lovely stay. It was lovely to hear the children liked the toys, games etc, it is difficult to know what to provide so your feedback is welcome. Thank you Dianne and Andy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gocha37
Ipswich, United Kingdom
1 review
“Execellent caravan”
Reviewed 9 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Very nice caravan,I would recommend this caravan to everyone, it's clean and comfortable .Thank you for lovely time.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2015
Thank you for your positive comments. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you Dianne & Andy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura W
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 26 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

I would recommend this caravan to everyone it is beautiful and has everything you could need as I was traveling with two small baby's the space was perfect as was access with the prams because of the ramp the owners are so lovely and communication exceptional they go above and beyond to help you and answer any questions you have I will 100% be returning to this caravan and would never look anywhere else I will recommend to all my friends and family this is a perfect caravan to spend you family holidays in thank you again for the amazing time

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was perfect
Liked least: There was no bad points
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2015
Thank you for such a great review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we had provided everything that you needed. Hope to see you next year, Thank you Dianne x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing