We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (516)
Filter reviews
516 results
Traveller rating
254
167
46
29
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
254
167
46
29
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews l shaped couch sitting area wet bar free breakfast mexican restaurant mini fridge great room spacious room oatmeal home away from home very nice hotel hot breakfast convenient location business traveler nice stay the staff was great great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 516 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Great location for our trip! Oversized rooms...plenty of space. I just wish that we would have had more time in the room. Elevator lights were burned out, so we were never sure if we had a ride coming or not. Breakfast on a Sunday with sports teams was super busy, but they kept the food coming. We hope to be back this summer.

Room Tip: We were close to the elevator.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Dramaman101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

The Hyatt place is consistently a great place to stay. It’s always worth a couple extra bucks to stay at the Hyatt place because they never disappoint. With the extras they offer I the frequent program why stay anywhere else.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank scottcburns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Nice clean very comfortable rooms, I love rhe separation between the vet and sitting area. Nice big tv to watch while relaxing during the evening.
Decent breakfast, but maybe not up to Hyatt standards.

Room Tip: nice big rooms
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RobBrugg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the Hyatt place for a long weekend and picked it because I had stayed once before and remembered their awesome hot breakfast. We were excited to not have to spend extra money on another meal! We got their the second morning and it was packed. They definitely need more tables or seating. I saw a lot of people unable to sit. Then we went down the last morning at a little after 6:30 (the time they said breakfast started) and they had none ready. So we checked at 7 when we left and again. None ready. Frustrating.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Lexi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

Girls weekend. No complaints, everything was clean. Room was great size, loved the couch. Breakfast was good. Didn’t visit the pool. Hotel is close to many restaurants and shopping. Few minutes to Mall of America. Would definitely stay again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Busy104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews