We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT FOOD & FUN GAMES”
Review of 310 Pub

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
310 Pub
Ranked #158 of 286 Restaurants in Duluth
Restaurant details
Reviewed 29 March 2018

We stopped in for lunch. We had excellent service. Our food came out in a timely manner and was delicious. They had many options for those on specific diets, not just normal bar fare. They have a huge area with lots of games, which our kids loved (bean bags, ping pong, pool and others. It was a great restaurant. we will definitely come back!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jenniferj718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 14 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 25 March 2018

Stopped in for a appetizer and a few beers- they were extremely busy (Thursday). The bartender was awesome- very attentive under much pressure from clients and keeping up with wait staff.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank RJLEE56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

We visited the 310 pub during the Eat downtown week promotion. The food was good but the service wasn’t great. Two of us had the Korean bbq pork sandwich and one had the brown sugar bacon cheddar burger. The food was very good although the bbq was spicier then expected. But it was our first Korean bbq so that may be the norm. The restaurant is in a busy area of Duluth with limited parking and as far as I know doesn’t have any of its own parking. There is metered parking on the streets and several lots nearby. They have lots of games that you don’t see at typical bar/grills like ping pong, giant jenga, shuffleboard, bean bags and other more typical ones as well. They had a seat yourself sign up and seemed like they didn’t notice when new customers walked in. We watched a couple sit down wait for probably 10-15 and move to a new table because they had yet to be served. Waitress we had was nice but the service was slow and we got part of our order incorrect. They had added seasoning to the French fries we hadn’t asked for and said they’d get us new ones. It took probably 15 minutes for new fries in which time I’d swapped fries with my husband and we had all basically finished our meals.

All in all it seems like a fun place but the weekday service was very slow. I’ve heard it’s much better on weekends as that is when their experienced staff works. I’d definitely give it another chance but probably on a weekend to see if we have a better experience.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank heatherbB2235XW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

The space is huge. It is a sports bar. Great for watching games on the huge screen A menu of more than burgers, with kids menu too. It has high top tables, booths and dinning tables. There are ping pong, pool, and tic tac games.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank sevie699
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to 310 Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing