We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (928)
Filter reviews
928 results
Traveller rating
492
283
111
30
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
492
283
111
30
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle service great hotel free shuttle room was clean paul airport would stay here again free breakfast great room breakfast area waffles hot breakfast convenient location front desk staff easy access light rail business trip park and fly
Filter
Updating list...
318 - 323 of 928 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2016

As return guests we have always had an excellent stay. Close to MOA - the shuttle service is wonderful. Public transportation easily accessible via the shuttle to get to downtown Minneapolis or St Paul. Spotless hotel throughout. Excellent choice at complimentary breakfast buffet.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Doreen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSPAM_Bloomington, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2016

Welcome back!! We are thrilled that we exceeded your expectations! Your comments will be shared with the team, so thank you so much for the feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016

Check-in and check-out were seamless. Decent breakfast, except the powdered eggs. Good rooms and the pool was clean. Most importantly, the shuttle to mall was always on time. I would definitely stay there again

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cindy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSPAM_Bloomington, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2016

Thank you for taking time out of your day to share your experience with the Hampton Inn & Suites. We're thrilled our location is a benefit and you enjoyed all our amenities we have to offer! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

The hotel was fine. We stay at Hampton often when traveling. The pillows were flat and that made for an uncomfortable sleep. Otherwise everything was fine. Hampton inn's are pretty consistent. Great location if you are flying or going to the mall of America.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Robin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSPAM_Bloomington, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2016

Thank you for taking time out of your day to share your experience with the Hampton Inn & Suites. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and hope you'll stay with us again when your travels bring you back to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2016

Good job to all the staff members. The shuttle was very convenience to the mall, breakfast was great. The staff made our stay very nice, they recommended a place to eat and the best part was the warm cookies at they have at the front. Well come back again.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 612jackj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSPAM_Bloomington, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2016

Thank you for 5 star review of Hampton Inn & Suites experience at our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are so happy to know our entire front desk staff was extremely helpful. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2016

Very polite and nice people at the hotel. The shuttle is key, drops you off and picks you up at the Mall of America twice on the hour. Pool isn't very busy. Very close to the airport and not to far from either of the Twin Cities.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Irishdunovan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSPAM_Bloomington, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. We were happy to hear that our location was perfect for the events you were visiting while you were here. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Bloomington.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews