We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Texas Roadhouse”
Review of Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse
Ranked #5 of 175 Restaurants in Taylor
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 10 - USD 15
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Legendary Food, Legendary Service
Reviewed 9 October 2018

If you want the best hand cut fresh steaks, succulent prime rib, among other things, Texas Roadhouse is the place to go. They offer fresh, delicious salads, sides and desserts. The atmosphere is awesome and you won't get in trouble for tossing peanut shells on the floor. A true 5-star restaurant with excellent service!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank vernicekidd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (93)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 93 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

Had the smothered chicken & my son had the salmon & some family had steaks & chicken strips. I had also the totally covered sweet potato!! Gotta Iove that !!!!! Those fried pickles are a definate as an appetizer !!!! We love this place & some family members and church family go there often.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank X8846PCbrendat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

Very bad phone service, hard to find carry out number, and when you are finally connected you have to wait at least twenty minutes, I’m honestly annoyed

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank shyahroberts12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

Went for the ribs left disappointed- The ribs were burnt.The worst ribs I’ve ever had and when I complained about them and show them how burnt it was, they said we will let the kitchen know .

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Carrie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

My husband comes here just for the chicken tenders—they were like no other place...and they changed the batter and they are not that good at all anymore! Very disappointing! My shrimp was good!

Date of visit: June 2018
4  Thank jeneeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Texas Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Texas Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing