We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good airport food”
Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
Ranked #71 of 90 Restaurants in Romulus
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

A decent menu and convenient location on D concourse. They have an abbreviated version of their salad bar and it is nicely decorated. A full bar although with limited seating. It is a relaxing restaurant to be in before finding your way to your gate.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank McFerrid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (48)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 48 reviews

Reviewed 18 September 2018

Recently stopped in here for breakfast while waiting for my flight. Breakfast selection is very limited but at least it is hot and a sit down restaurant. The Southwest Scrambler gives you eggs, potatoes and bacon and when you add a Bloody Mary you can get by for breakfast. Typical high prices and average service for an airport. Not a lot else one can say but average airport quality food.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

Had a lot of time to kill. Went to Friday’s as the wait was shorter and found there was a reason. The place is not as clean and food is not great. Much nicer at Ruby Tuesday’s. Staff is very nice and much more comfortable here. I wait out my flight here.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank PhilipL4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

Stopped at the Ruby Tuesday while waiting for my flight. I was happy to get in and out and still have a tasty meal. I was surprised they had so many options for an airport location.

Not great if you have a lot of luggage as it very small and no where to put it.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Kellie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

Very disappointing. Stopped in for a cocktail before our flight out one morning. Apparently a couple of workers called off that morning, leaving one waitress and a manager to serve everyone. They limited the number in the place and there was a considerable line of people waiting - most left before being allowed to enter. Completely unacceptable.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank mikepG8652CM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing