We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best sit down ”
Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
Ranked #71 of 90 Restaurants in Romulus
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

Had a lot of time to kill. Went to Friday’s as the wait was shorter and found there was a reason. The place is not as clean and food is not great. Much nicer at Ruby Tuesday’s. Staff is very nice and much more comfortable here. I wait out my flight here.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank PhilipL4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (48)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 48 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

Stopped at the Ruby Tuesday while waiting for my flight. I was happy to get in and out and still have a tasty meal. I was surprised they had so many options for an airport location.

Not great if you have a lot of luggage as it very small and no where to put it.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Kellie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

Very disappointing. Stopped in for a cocktail before our flight out one morning. Apparently a couple of workers called off that morning, leaving one waitress and a manager to serve everyone. They limited the number in the place and there was a considerable line of people waiting - most left before being allowed to enter. Completely unacceptable.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank mikepG8652CM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017 via mobile

Nice to have a Ruby Tuesday in the north terminal. The Garden Bar selection was less than at a typical Ruby Tuesday. Service was pleasant albeit sparse.

However it was nice to relax a little and not feel rushed to leave.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank FUL-QWVR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017 via mobile

Located near higher D gates. Nothing spectacular here. Servers are slow and inattentive. Took a while for refills. Steak Benedict was basically left overs with pitiful square potato’s. Not a good choice before flying. Took forever to get bill. Don’t eat here if in a rush.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank johnjnelson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing