We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, spotless home with plenty of room for...”
Back of house with private beachfront and dock.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Back of house with private beachfront and dock.
Great room with cozy game table nook. Fully-appointed kitchen.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Back of house with private beachfront and dock.
Great room with cozy game table nook.
Fully-appointed kitchen.
Great room with full lake view.
Beautiful screened porch.
TV area of rec room.
Rec room with pool table and Ping-Pong table.
Pretty in Pink - queen bedroom # 1.
Blue Fantasy - queen bedroom #2.
Sunflower Suite - queen bedroom # 3.
Rose Fantasy - queen bedroom # 4.
Grey Mist - queen bedroom # 5.
Bedroom 6 with two twin beds.
Kid's bedroom 7 with four twin bunk beds.
Gorgeous view of lake from hallway.
Full bathroom # 1 with walk-in, handicap-friendly shower unit.
Full bathroom # 2, with glass-walled shower.
Full bathroom # 3, with glass-walled shower.
Full bathroom # 4, with tub.
Large back porch with grill and al fresco family dining.
Fire pit with copious amounts of seating for family gatherings and s'mores.
Expansive backyard with plenty of room to play, and fire pit.
Private, sandy beachfront with canoe.
Dock and crystal clear lake water.
Gorgeous location with plenty of privacy and space.
Quaint front of house.
Stunning sunset view.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
7 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Pullman, Allegan County, Michigan

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TriciaLit
Jenison, Michigan
1 review
“Beautiful, spotless home with plenty of room for everyone!”
Reviewed 23 August 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This house is gorgeous! and it has enough bedrooms and bathrooms for everyone!
The game room in front and the great room in back is inspired, there can be separation is different parts of the group want to be separate. The view is amazing, albeit the sun through the entire wall of windows was a little much at sunset (we all wore sunglasses inside).
The backyard is huge and was perfect for all of our guests to play bags, horseshoes, and Frisbee.
All of the appliances and the grill were spotless.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2018
We love hearing that we have created a living space your family could fully enjoy, and we thank you for letting us know that the little details really do matter to you as much as they do to us. We really appreciate all the responses we receive from our renters, and you should know that we are in the midst of looking at the most effective way(s) to keep everyone more comfortable when the sun warms up the great room while still also preserving the amazing lakefront views afforded by this defining feature of our home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janmkrueg...
Shelby Township, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Party time in Pullman!!!”
Reviewed 20 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

What a wonder place to stay!!!! The private beach and shallow warm lake was enjoyed by all !!! We truly enjoyed our stay. The house has plenty of room and with all 11 of us we had no problem with seating. The rooms are all comfortable. We would only suggest some kind of window covering for the great room ... The afternoon sun is brutal in that room. Beautiful but HOT!!! We brought a canopy for the deck to help with the sun in the afternoon. We would highly recommend this home for a family vacation.!!!! Thank you for allowing us to enjoy this beautiful home. We made many wonderful memories....

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2018
We love hearing that your family enjoyed our home so much, and it is so precious to us to know that you were able to make many memories during your time with your loved ones! We appreciate all the feedback we receive from our renters, and we are definitely looking at the most effective way(s) to keep everyone more comfortable when the sun warms up the great room while still also preserving the fantastic lakefront views afforded by this much-treasured feature of our home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol Stream, Illinois
Reviewed 8 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Aug 2018
Thank you so much for letting us know that you enjoyed your family time in our home. We love to hear about all the things that made your stay special, and we look forward to helping you with all your vacation and family event needs in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 May 2018
We are so pleased to know that your family celebration was everything you hoped for and more, and we can't wait for you to visit with us again very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Oct 2017
We are so pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay in our home! Thank you for reminding our future renters that we do provide minimal amounts of consumable/paper goods and cleaning supplies, which is clearly spelled out in our web ad and in each and every reservation confirmation. We appreciate the great tips on how to handle fruit flies as well, since they do tend to plague many Midwestern homes this time of year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing