We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“light dinner”

Hard Rock Cafe Four Winds
Reserve with OpenTable
Hard Rock Cafe Four Winds is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #13 of 50 Restaurants in New Buffalo
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Description: The only Hard Rock Cafe in Southwest Michigan is now open! The 12,000 sq. ft. Hard Rock Cafe Four Winds is located adjacent the gaming floor and spans two levels with seating for 275 and a performance stage. The new Hard Rock Cafe Four Winds has a unique, high energy atmosphere and features rock n’ roll memorabilia from its unmatched collection. Hard Rock’s menu offers an array of classic American food such as burgers and a large selection of sandwiches and salads. Stop by the Rock Shop® for t-shirts and collectible pins. You can proudly show your support for a cause or simply sport a cool vintage design. The Rock Shop® offers fine quality t-shirts in hot styles designed by cool artists. Want more than just a rock t-shirt? Truly dedicated Hard Rock fans can collect pins that display their rock personalities.
Reviewed 6 October 2016

Took advantage of their "three for $20 menu" and was filled up. Large amounts of food and the appetizers were very good as well.
Service good and was prompt in every case for drinks and refills etc.

Would return on next trip .

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jtc1043
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FWCCustomerService, Customer Service Team at Hard Rock Cafe Four Winds, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2016

Hi Jtc1043,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed our Trio Menu on your recent visit. We will share your comments with our team and hope you can visit us again. Have a wonderful day and thank you for choosing to dine at Hard Rock Cafe Four Winds.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (241)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

68 - 72 of 241 reviews

Reviewed 13 September 2016

Had a great time here at Hard Rock. It is tucked away in a corner, you do have to schlep through the casino, through all the smoke (get your kids ready for THAT!), and you'll get there, but it is good. We did have a wait for dinner on a Saturday night as expected. Overall it was good. Know it's chain, but it was worth it. The outdoor patio is great, big comfy couches, fire pits, and more. Food was par for Hard Rock, not a bad meal at all. Don't know if they take reservations, but I'd call to find out if they do.

Thank BurtB312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FWCCustomerService, Customer Service Team at Hard Rock Cafe Four Winds, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2016

HI BurtB312,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your recent visit and will share your comments with our team. Have a wonderful day and thank you for choosing to dine at Hard Rock Cafe Four Winds.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016

I had the bbq beef brisket with slaw, slaw beans and fries. Brisket was so tender, I could l cut it with my fork. Beans and slaw were also very good, and I'm pretty picky. Portions were large.

Thank upnorth50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FWCCustomerService, Customer Service Team at Hard Rock Cafe Four Winds, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2016

Hi upnorth50. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed the brisket, fries and beans. We will share your comments with our team and hope you are able to join us again. Have a wonderful day and thank you for choosing to dine at Hard Rock Cafe Four Winds.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2016

We went here after a concert at the Four Winds. They had a great rock band playing. The atmosphere was fun drinks were good.

Thank Barbara0414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FWCCustomerService, Customer Service Team at Hard Rock Cafe Four Winds, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2016

Thank you for your review Barbara0414. We are glad you enjoyed your recent visit and will share your comments with our team. Have a wonderful day and thank you for visiting Hard Rock Cafe Four Winds.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Love the food here and the music, even when there is not a live band playing! A little pricey, but it is worth it! Love the atmosphere in this place!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank askmeagain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FWCCustomerService, Customer Service Team at Hard Rock Cafe Four Winds, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2016

Hi askmeagain,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed the entrees and entertainment on your recent visit. We will share your comments with our team and hope you can join us again. Have a wonderful day and thank you for choosing to dine at Hard Rock Cafe Four Winds.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe Four Winds also viewed

 
New Buffalo, Berrien County
New Buffalo, Berrien County
 
New Buffalo, Berrien County
New Buffalo, Berrien County
 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe Four Winds? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing