We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
11
7
4
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
7
4
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2016 via mobile

The place is stuauted at a comfortable distance from the capital. It has panaromic view of the city. Also claimed, the world's highest Shiva statue rests here. Currently its under renovation due to earthquake damages. The service was disappointing though.
Definitely worth a visit after completion of the renovation project while you're in the city.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Sashank S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2016

Was stay in last year August 2015.Nice view in Sanga village and Tallest Statue of Lord Shiva.very clean area of Hotel .Running well hot water . staffs were friendly. over all nice property can recommend .

Date of stay: August 2015
2  Thank Krishna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2015

This property is good, centrally located & combination of various facilities. But, We found room services and staffs in front office are not very professional.

Where as the Statue of Lord Shiva & Spa service is impressive.
Hope, upcoming chain management upgrade this establishment a new height.

Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
5  Thank bhushantimla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2015

Very warm welcoming and pleasant hospitality. We went with the whole family on a package and enjoyed a lot. The health package for spa and sauna was really good, as it also religious center the food served are fresh and staff were nice. I would recommend any person who is thinking of going here should really start packing and visit once.

Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank darshu2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2015

Nepal Model United Nations Conference took place here, which was extremely well organized and from what we know most organization was done by the hotel staff themselves, so it was really impressive for a resort on the mountains.

apparently the resort has also hosted many more events, i was also there for their new years party which was a tremendous hit, the only downfall was that since all the rooms sold out so fast some of my friends could not get rooms when they heard how good the party was. However it was really a good party coz we could nightstay and not have any hurdles with Ma Pa Se, Drink n drive issue.

Even the rooms were nicely maintained with personalized amenities etc.
So my experience with this resort overall has been overwhelming to be honest, especially considering that they are also very reasonable and flexible with their prices.

Room tip: Cottages- if you want to be close to nature and want to be under the trees from your balcony. Super Deluxe- if you want the luxurious experience of 5-star hotel rooms and get cozy in the room.
Date of stay: December 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank kailashnathmahadev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews