We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious!!!”

Nick & Nino's Coal Fired Pizza & Sports Bar
Ranked #40 of 146 Restaurants in Monroe
Restaurant details
Reviewed 26 March 2017 via mobile

Nick and Nino's has one of the best menus in Monroe . They have elevated bar food, a menu you would find in larger cities . The pizza is a must. The classic pepperoni is not your average thin crust, it's perfectly cooked every single time!
Nino, the owner is frequently in the restaurant- always friendly and insuring your visit is perfect.
Looking at other reviews- is the service always perfect, no but what restaurant is. They strive to make everything perfect-Lisa who bartends on Friday will make you the perfect drink even if you don't know what you want! Their new menu is a must try-stop in!!

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Heatbake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (37)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 37 reviews

Reviewed 7 February 2017 via mobile

Love their thin crust pizza! But they also have great sandwiches (although I wouldn't recommend the cheese sandwich burger). The atmosphere is OK, and their are plenty of TVs around for the sports fan. The service staff is very attentive.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank kennethn309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2017

Have eaten there dozens of times and always enjoyed the food. Pizzas are very good with a thin chewy crust. Sandwiches are excellent and their fries are also. We have not found anything that don't like so it is always one of our go-to-restaurants in the area.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank edbaltrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

Both my wife and I left full as could be. I had the godfatha sandwich and my wife had the grilled cheese burger they both were huge we have had their pizza in the past and that was good too. Probably the best sandwiches in Monroe

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank davidrS247PH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016

We celebrated a birthday weekend with pizza and we absolutely enjoyed the friendly service and the most delicious pizza! Can't wait to go back again!!!!!!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Cheryl H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nick & Nino's Coal Fired Pizza & Sports Bar also viewed

 

Been to Nick & Nino's Coal Fired Pizza & Sports Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing