We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Luxury Resort Townhouse
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury Resort Townhouse
Dining Area Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Luxury Resort Townhouse
Dining Area
Kitchen
Living room
master bedroom 1
master bedroom 2
Full Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Full Size Washer & Dryer
Gated Entrance
Tiki Bar by the Pool
One of Two Playgrounds
Tennis/Basketball Court
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
145elizab...
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 7 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This vacation home was an excellent place to stay with my family. We had a wonderful time. Very close to Disney. I would recommend this townhouse to my family and friends. Thank you Emery.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2017
Elizabeth & Family

It was a pleasure having you as guests in our home, we are very happy you enjoyed your stay and had a wonderful vacation. We hope you will think of us the next time you visit the Orlando area.

Thank you,
Emery & Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
islom d
1 review
“Very clean and comfortable”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The owner is a nice guy who will help you with all the questions you have. We were confused at first, and called him a couple times late at night, and he never hesitated to pick up the call. The townhouse we rented was located in a beautiful resort with many of the theme parks not far from where we were. The house itself has all the appliances you need, and I liked how everything is kept clean.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2017
Islam and family,

Thank you for your great review and we are happy you enjoyed your stay in our home. It was a pleasure having you and your family as guests in our home and hope we could accommodate you the next time you visit the Orlando area.

Emery & Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Aug 2016
Indira & Family,

It is always nice to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay with us, glad you had a great vacation.

Thank you,
Emery & Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Aug 2015
Cindy & Family,

We love when our guests enjoy our home as much as we do, it was a pleasure having you and your family for your vacation.

Thank you,
Emery & Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Aug 2015
Jennifer & Family,

We are so very happy you enjoyed our home and had a great vacation, thank you for the wonderful review

Emery & Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing