We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Thanksgiving”
other travellers have booked this property
Swimming Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming Pool
Front View Clubhouse (Pool, Gym and Games Room)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Swimming Pool
Front View
Clubhouse (Pool, Gym and Games Room)
Swimming Pool at Clubhouse
Living Area
Dining
Well equipped Kitchen
Master King En Suite with Jacuzzi Bath
En suite Shower
King Room 2
Twin Room 1
Twin Room 2
Family Bathroom
Outdoor Furniture
Gym at Clubhouse
Clubhouse Lounge
Childrens Play Room at Clubhouse
Plan of the Clubhouse
Magic Kingdom, June 2013
Sunset at our place, June 2013
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Curious32...
1 review
“Thanksgiving”
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

My family and I spent Thanksgiving in Orlando and we are so happy we chose to stay at this rental property. The pictures were spot on! The home was beautiful and very clean. The kitchens was well equipped for preparing Thanksgiving dinner. The location was perfect. Close enough to all the Orlando attractions, yet far enough away from the Orlando traffic. We will definitely be staying here the next time we visit Orlando!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so glad you had a great time and enjoyed the house.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheHFamil...
Warwick, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Returning visit lived up to expectation!”
Reviewed 5 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We recently re-visited this holiday home following an earlier visit 2.5 years ago. By nature of our return visit hopefully indicates that we assumed the receipt of another good experience and we certainly did. This home offers a comfortable and relaxing place to stay. It is spacious and has excellent accommodation to fit any size/ configuration of party. We travelled with two young daughters who once again enjoyed the house and amenities offered within the Club House (available to use). The house is neat and comfortable and in a perfect location for easy access to I-4 and the parks yet is a peaceful haven when you need time away from the busy parks/ shopping areas. Our needs were met with all of the house facilities and the ability to use the gym/pool and childrens room within and covered by the rental price is a excellent bonus to the stay. The owner and management team simply add to the comfort of booking this rental by ensuring all enquires/ needs are met and any advice provided in a very timely manner. We would have no doubt to recommend this property to any family/ friends and would use it again on any future visit to Orlando. Our stay met the high level of service we experienced previously and all standards and comfort had been maintained.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Spacious accomodation
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are really pleased to hear that you had a great stay again. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Kind Regards Hanro & Kelly Hennig
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shepherdswell, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space to relax and wonderfully comfortable beds.
Liked least: Absolutely Nothing!!! The place is perfect in every way!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jan 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review and we are so pleased to hear that you had a great stay. Lovely to hear your wife's surprise birthday was a huge success!
Many Thanks
Kelly & Hanro Hennig
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kristin A
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Gorgeous home! Plenty of room! Close to everything!”
Reviewed 3 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This was a great experience! The house looked just like the pictures and was just perfect. There was plenty of room, it never felt crowded and it was nice that everyone could gather together unlike multiple hotel rooms. The club house was great, the play room kept the kids busy and the pool while small is heated and was not crowded. The house was pretty well stocked with everything you could need. We had to make a quick run to walmart for toilet paper, Kleenex, paper towels, napkins, etc but shopping is close by too and really the house had everything else! Also pretty close to the major parks, about 15-20 mins. The owners were also very friendly and easy to work with. It was hard to leave! We will definitely rent this house again in the future if available. The only minor complaint I had was that the entrance to the complex was not well lit and hard to see at night but I think that is because they are still working on the complex.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2015
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. You would be very welcome to come and stay in our property again. We are glad that you enjoyed it. Kind Regards Kelly & Hanro Hennig
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
london
Reviewed 20 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing