We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous House in fabulous location”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
The Building The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
The Pool
The Building
The Pool
Family Room
Family Room
Living Room
Living Room
Breakfast Nook
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Room
Recreation Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom One
The Queen Bedroom One
The Queen Bedroom Two
The Queen Bedroom Two
Bathroom
Beautiful Decor
Powder Room
The Pool
Lake View
The Building
The Building
Pool with Pool Spa
Welcome to Florida!
Your Pet Will Love Being on Vacation Too!
Happy Guests - July 2015
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Gorgeous House in fabulous location”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed in August this year, and the house and pool were amazing. The hot tub was a real favourite with my teenage sons. Wonderful quiet location and close enough to everything so not too much travelling required. Would definitely recommend to my friends and would love to come and stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2017
Thank you for the great review. Delighted that you had such a great time and we would love to welcome you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marissa B
1 review
“Clermont Condo”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This condo was gorgeous and clean! We loved it! Thank you for providing such a great experience for my famil. The booking process was also very simple which I appreciated!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Thank you - we are so glad you enjoyed staying at our home, and had a great family vacation. You were great guests - be sure to come back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
abccole97
Chesterton, Indiana
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a wonderful, relaxing stay at the house. Everything was clean and we had so much room to spread out.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review. You were great guests and we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Come back again....soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 May 2017
Thank you for such a great review. We were happy that you came back again - and we got to meet you this time as we called by the house. We look forward to welcoming you next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 May 2017
Thank you for your review, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Come back and stay again, we would be happy to take care of you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing